Qiuting

Will03 said:

4 somepple might find the cars behind distracting.. but somehow i like it..
59414003.jpg

Hi

Did you fire the flash from the side?

Incastasman said:
nice series bro! #5, #6 n #7 will be my vote.hehe.. but i love them all oso..pretty model..;)

thanks........ :D

westwest1 said:
Hi

yup...the strobe was placed by the side...

jOhO said:
har start class? who wanna learn to make kopi!!

;p

learn from u to shoot weddings lah..

#5 she look like sun yanzi in that pose

westwest1 said:
Hi

I like #5, not bad!
Yes! If i am not wrong, he fire from the side and is mount flash on camera!:dunno: If he can remember too!

he is using jinbei light now.. really guru alraedy!! :thumbsup:

Wah.... Swee!!!
Tot u going to Orchard Rd... how come end up in CBD... ;)

think #5 is the best also... will, a little oversharpen i think...

bro... nicely done, love the colours! :thumbsup:

cool shots man...but 1 nitpik.... the lighting....seems to cause quite abit of burn out...or maybe its the processing.....

cheers...

I like #5. #1 is interesting too.

Excellent series :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

QT is a very nice to work with, and pro too.... of course your excellent skills too. Cheers.

59414595.jpg

I really like her expression...:D

59413997.jpg

The leg is cute..:embrass:

thanks all for the comments...... :)

Toto38 said:
I like #5, not bad!
Yes! If i am not wrong, he fire from the side and is mount flash on camera!:dunno: If he can remember too!

hee... was using strobe for this shoot.....

jOhO said:
he is using jinbei light now.. really guru alraedy!! :thumbsup:

erm.................... u then guru leh......

damian77 said:
Wah.... Swee!!!
Tot u going to Orchard Rd... how come end up in CBD... ;)

hahhaa.. orchard road one is waiting for u ..........
I am still waiting hor...............
let me know when u r ready.......

so since me alone, go CBD lor......;)

nemesis32 said:
think #5 is the best also... will, a little oversharpen i think...

hey.. thanks......
hmm... oversharpen ar...... think its the curves lah..
lemme print out to c.. hee....