Puzzle. I promise you wont get very far.

what the heck!!! hint please stage 8....going crazy

how to solve 8??? cant see **** in there!! :)) I zoom in zoom out till pixel level liao.. still nothing leh.. jialat.. hint???

Stage 8 Hint

Look at the alphabets carefully. Are there different shades?

:bsmilie: Keep doing it guys, go go go!!!!

reno77 said:
Those with no Psing skills must be pulling their hair out.
aaaaaaaahhhhh! i finally got it! :D

Adiemus said:
Stage 8 Hint

Look at the alphabets carefully. Are there different shades?

yah yah yah... see it liao... wah piangz oooi!!! :confused:

helping hand for stage 12 please. :)

(ps. our administrator Jason Ho must be so proud of himself now. everyone who had a hand in this is pulling hair & bleeding nose. :bsmilie: )

nightpiper said:

(ps. our administrator Jason Ho must be so proud of himself now. everyone who had a hand in this is pulling hair & bleeding nose. :bsmilie: )
yah, not a clue again. :(

vince123123 said:
now at stage 5....

apparently there is a very easy trick for stage 4....espn trying to throw you off with the pink ting hehe :P

Cant see stage 4. only white......... :bigeyes:

nightpiper said:

more like he's ROTFL at us, who just spent the entire afternoon doing this... :complain:

.... then again, better than working at our computer terminals, rite? :bsmilie:

copperbird said:
where i cant see :hung:

yah in PS open the info panel and use color picker to see the difference in the color codes of EACH character... should be able to see the diff.

Hehe..stage 12 the answer is right before ur eyes...its not hidden or anything...its just right there. :)

nightpiper said:

alamak, stage 14 looks easy but can't solve. :(

Stage 9 straightforward??? I cannot solve... past 2 hrs!!! :what:

HELP!!!

phantasia said:
Hehe..stage 12 the answer is right before ur eyes...its not hidden or anything...its just right there. :)

u mean 'l' or 'i' in caps? tried but didn't go thru leh.

Use photoshop to do some editting...the ans will appear

NitroTech said:

HELP!!!

NitroTech said:

HELP!!!
opss sorry, wrong quote. haha need to PS.