Punggol Beach & Kampung Lorong Buangkok Outing

20. MO2 (Can squeeze ... dont mind standing as short distant only)
Can the TS collect via TT the busfare in advance so it's fairer to those whom go??:)

:bigeyes:

mo2 also come for this outing...? :sweat:

than I must come and learn some thing from him..... ;p

Me coming to reccee location for future shoots & excursions for my students lah ...

Even an old dog needs to learn new tricks and update himself ...

Come along lah ... Join in the fun & hv kopi thereafter at Jln Kayu ...

:angel:

:bigeyes:

mo2 also come for this outing...? :sweat:

than I must come and learn some thing from him..... ;p

19-seater Bus service (sunrise and kampung shoot):
1.) soulxion
2.) LOTUSfairy
3.) Raylen
4.) Dan003
5.) Bluefang
6.) HanLi
7.) lep
8.) denadz
9.) seancold
10.) Ecclesiasm
11. to 15.) headfonz + 4 friends
16. DinoSG (On reservist currently)
17. acpical
18. to 19.) muahahahaz + 1 friend

Can the TS collect via TT the busfare in advance so it's fairer to those whom go??

Own transport:
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
10.) kintarosaint (cycle)

Sunrise shoot only:
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

Participants (Unconfirmed):
1.) EOS350D
2.) Rockyboy
3.) Golgotha
4.) Lesliekwh
5.) harnamsc
6.) aero
7.) solesouljoy
8.) Aryansha

My Chek Jawa trip got postponed so....................see you all for the sunrise shoot! Or the breakfast at Jalan Kayu depending on what time I wake up? ;p;p;p

1.) soulxion
2.) LOTUSfairy
3.) Raylen
4.) Dan003
5.) Bluefang
6.) HanLi
7.) lep
8.) denadz
9.) seancold
10.) Ecclesiasm
17. acpical

Can the TS collect via TT the busfare in advance so it's fairer to those whom go??

Own transport:
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) harnamsc

Sunrise shoot only:
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

1.) EOS350D
2.) Rockyboy
3.) Golgotha
4.) Lesliekwh
5.) aero
6.) solesouljoy
7.) Aryansha

Me coming to reccee location for future shoots & excursions for my students lah ...

Even an old dog needs to learn new tricks and update himself ...

Come along lah ... Join in the fun & hv kopi thereafter at Jln Kayu ...

:angel:
Sure.... we always can still learn something new from other people too.

======================================
1.) soulxion
2.) LOTUSfairy
3.) Raylen
4.) Dan003
5.) Bluefang
6.) HanLi
7.) lep
8.) denadz
9.) seancold
10.) Ecclesiasm
17. acpical

Own transport:
============
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) EOS350D
12.) harnamsc
13.) catchlights

Sunrise shoot only:
==============
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

====================
1.) Rockyboy
2.) Golgotha
3.) Lesliekwh
4.) aero
5.) solesouljoy
6.) Aryansha

Updated the list, me and friends decided to skip the sunrise shoot and head straight for the kampung shoot. we will be taking public transport so see you guys at the kampung!

1.) soulxion
2.) LOTUSfairy
3.) Raylen
4.) Dan003
5.) Bluefang
6.) HanLi
7.) lep
8.) denadz
9.) seancold
10.) Ecclesiasm
11.) DinoSG (On reservist currently)
12.) acpical
13. to 14.) muahahahaz + 1 friend
15. MO2 (Can squeeze ... dont mind standing as short distant only)

Own transport:
============
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) EOS350D
12.) harnamsc
13.) catchlights
14. - 18) headfonz + 4 friends

Sunrise shoot only:
==============
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

====================
1.) Rockyboy
2.) Golgotha
3.) Lesliekwh
4.) aero
5.) solesouljoy
6.) Aryansha

As expected there will be last minute changes to attendees taking hired bus for the outing.

If the confirmed numbers go any lower, the rest of us will have to pay almost $15 per head.

There's also the consideration that only 3 hours service will be provided by bus driver.

Better consider having breakfast AFTER Kampong Buangkok.

Btw TS, what time will the bus driver pick up at Ponggol MRT?

Updated the list, me and friends decided to skip the sunrise shoot and head straight for the kampung shoot. we will be taking public transport so see you guys at the kampung!

1.) soulxion
2.) LOTUSfairy
3.) Raylen
4.) Dan003
5.) Bluefang
6.) HanLi
7.) lep
8.) denadz
9.) seancold
10.) Ecclesiasm
11.) DinoSG (On reservist currently)
12.) acpical
13. to 14.) muahahahaz + 1 friend
15. MO2 (Can squeeze ... dont mind standing as short distant only)

Own transport:
============
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) EOS350D
12.) harnamsc
13.) catchlights

Sunrise shoot only:
==============
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

====================
1.) Rockyboy
2.) Golgotha
3.) Lesliekwh
4.) aero
5.) solesouljoy
6.) Aryansha

As expected there will be last minute changes to attendees taking hired bus for the outing.

If the confirmed numbers go any lower, the rest of us will have to pay almost $15 per head.

There's also the consideration that only 3 hours service will be provided by bus driver.

Better consider having breakfast AFTER Kampong Buangkok.

Btw TS, what time will the bus driver pick up at Ponggol MRT?

It will be at 6.15am. Have not decided the pick-up location yet though. And yes, I would appreciate the fund to be in as I need to pay for the bus. :)

Updated List

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) Dan003
4.) Bluefang
5.) HanLi
6.) lep
7.) denadz
8.) seancold
9.) Ecclesiasm
10.) DinoSG (On reservist currently)
11.) acpical
12. to 13.) muahahahaz + 1 friend
14. MO2

Own transport:
============
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) EOS350D
12.) harnamsc
13.) catchlights
19. LotisFairy + friend

Sunrise shoot only:
==============
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

====================

1.) Golgotha
2.) Lesliekwh
3.) aero
4.) solesouljoy
5.) Aryansha

FOR BUS SERVICE

Bus List:

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) Dan003
4.) Bluefang
5.) HanLi
6.) lep
7.) denadz
8.) seancold
9.) Ecclesiasm
11.) acpical
14. MO2

I've already PM-ed all of you with regards to transportation confirmation. Please inform me no later by Wednesday, 4th Feb, 10pm as I would need to consolidate the list and book the bus by Thursday morning. Hence, I would appreciate your kind co-operation on your confirmation. Please remember to PM you contact number to me. If you dont receive any sms from me, means I don't have you contact details; or number given to me is salah. :) (I've actually sent out smses)

Once the above is confirmed, I will post here and send out smses on the pick-up location and time. Heads-up, it will most likely be at Punggol MRT, 6.15am SHARP. No Gatecrashers Please....I will be taking attendance... :bsmilie: There will be a bus signage to say CS Outing on the bus front windscreen.

Thank you thank you....

Updated List

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) Dan003
4.) Bluefang
5.) HanLi
6.) lep
7.) denadz
8.) seancold
9.) Ecclesiasm
11.) acpical
14. MO2

Own transport:
============
1.) PPZ
2.) ParamPita
3.) Jaybaokong
4.) hcelrah
5.) mrleech
6.) firefoxfirefly
7.) drumma
8.) T16
9.) Nixontkl (cycle)
11.) EOS350D
12.) harnamsc
13.) catchlights
19. - 20) LotisFairy + friend
21.) JoshL

Sunrise shoot only:
==============
1.) John Teoh
2.) riccsal
3.) Rainwhisper
4.) ihosc

====================

1.) Golgotha
2.) Lesliekwh
3.) aero
4.) solesouljoy
5.) Aryansha

FOR BUS SERVICE

Bus List:

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) Dan003
4.) Bluefang
5.) HanLi
6.) lep
7.) denadz
8.) seancold
9.) Ecclesiasm
11.) acpical
14. MO2

I've already PM-ed all of you with regards to transportation confirmation. Please inform me no later by Wednesday, 4th Feb, 10pm as I would need to consolidate the list and book the bus by Thursday morning. Hence, I would appreciate your kind co-operation on your confirmation. Please remember to PM you contact number to me. If you dont receive any sms from me, means I don't have you contact details; or number given to me is salah. :) (I've actually sent out smses)

Once the above is confirmed, I will post here and send out smses on the pick-up location and time. Heads-up, it will most likely be at Punggol MRT, 6.15am SHARP. No Gatecrashers Please....I will be taking attendance... :bsmilie: There will be a bus signage to say CS Outing on the bus front windscreen.

Thank you thank you....

I'm hoping that I won't have difficulty reaching Punggol MRT on time, since I can't take the train there... will have to catch the first bus.

Anyway,

PPZ, I've PM-ed you my contact. Let me know if you didn't recieve it. Thanks :)

I'm hoping that I won't have difficulty reaching Punggol MRT on time, since I can't take the train there... will have to catch the first bus.

Anyway,

PPZ, I've PM-ed you my contact. Let me know if you didn't recieve it. Thanks :)

Hi Raylen, yes, got ur contact. Have also PMed u :)

Bus List (Confirmed):

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) lep
4.) denadz (Only from Punggol Beach onwards)
5.) DinoSG (On reservist currently)
6.) acpical
7.) MO2

Any more takers???

woah. that's alot of ppl for one outing.

Bus List (Confirmed):

1.) soulxion
2.) Raylen
3.) lep
4.) denadz (Only from Punggol Beach onwards)
5.) DinoSG (On reservist currently)
6.) acpical
7.) MO2

Any more takers???

I understand aunty Per has put a commendable amount of effort into organising this bus thingy, but can I comment? If the cost goes to about $15 per pax, I guess it would cost less to take a cab to punggol end ourselves or share one with shooters in our neighbourhood, then later taking public bus to the kampong?:dunno:

I was thinking the same thoughts but didnt wanna throw a wet blanket over bus hiring issue ... BUT i truthfully feel that if the number does not hit at least 15 confirmed, might as well scrap the whole bus thingy & just find our way there.

Btw i stay in Sengkang so no prob for me BUT as i said, dont wanna be a spoilt sport.

Anither suggestion is for all those driving to do car pool at Ponggol MRT.

My 25cents worth of thoughts ...:bsmilie:

Actually I did mention it in my previous few posts. The first 82 starts at 6.00. Just need to find a way to get onto the 1st bus and you should be able to arrive at Punggol by 6.30.

Thereafter should be easier. 82 then change 43.

But you all decide lor.

I am pretty shocked the bus list has shrunk drastically to only 7 users. :o

Before Pro's suggestion of bus, there were significant numbers who need help with transport right?

Pro, go ahead and scrape the bus idea. It's just not worth it, some more you suggested to offset the $ for the rest of the guys we park the car in carpark and take the bus together. Just scrape it.