Pulau Ubin Invasion #2

natnivek said:
Yah lor... Wasn't open. :thumbsd: So I settled for the $25 one from AP(Funan). Wasn't going home without a spare batt! Haha... And yes, there'll always be another time! ;) Provided you guys not sian of that place yet lah.

I'll be expecting a lot of great pics from you guys leh! Esp those using their new *ahem*... :sticktong :bsmilie:

U can see our photos at multiply... heee... mine is here...

http://hongjia81.multiply.com/photos

forgotten to tell everyone rem to swtich their phone to manual roam. it not.. auto roam to indo or malaysia line :p

josho said:
forgotten to tell everyone rem to swtich their phone to manual roam. it not.. auto roam to indo or malaysia line :p

My SingTel line can only dial 995 on Ubin leh..... hehe Josh I PM you my number lah, wake me up at 4.30am can bo?

This might have come too late. Personally, I think taking no. 9 from Simei MRT is the fastest way of reaching there.

Hammerklavier said:
This might have come too late. Personally, I think taking no. 9 from Simei MRT is the fastest way of reaching there.

good luck guys...

waiting to see new photos..

cheers.. :D

Invasion on the way, see you guys on the beach. :cool:

onasuex001p1.jpg

Just back from the invasion. Wow, I am impressed. Everyone so friendly making this a fun trip for all. Keep it up! :thumbsup:

It's nice meeting King Tiger and Snowspeeder too. Thanks for sharing :thumbsup:

hi all, nice meeting everyone today. Although it's very tiring, but with this shoot, everything is worth it for the whole day.... enjoy !!!

# 1 The Catch of the Day.

P1070162.jpg

# 2 The Captured

P1070141.jpg

# 3 The Sting

P1070117.jpg

All construction comments are welcome.

LifeWorld said:
Just back from the invasion. Wow, I am impressed. Everyone so friendly making this a fun trip for all. Keep it up! :thumbsup:

It's nice meeting King Tiger and Snowspeeder too. Thanks for sharing :thumbsup:

LifeWorld, it is my pleasure to meeting you too.
And thanks for the coconut drinks. ;)

This is the series that I've prepare for you guys...

# 4 The Balls (Anyone ?)

Balls--.jpg

# 5 Sunrise Series

Sunrise-Series.jpg

# 6 Our Roots

Roots.jpg

Ok. Let's see the rest.. :) from others ..

alex (aka awongkk) nice and solid shot you have here. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Next time, I must learn from you.

awongkk

Solid Shot. Must learn from you all.

John

King Tiger said:
LifeWorld, it is my pleasure to meeting you too.
And thanks for the coconut drinks. ;)

Hey your pleasure is also mine! Would like to view your pics and snowspeeder's too. And yes the others' too....... :bsmilie:

Just woken and surprised to see Alex's pics! Beautiful pics, Alex. That's fast. Keep it up.

Ha Ha ha, must be very fast. ok. If not your lens will become like this...

Ricky, don't kept your lenses for too long hor, tell you why...

P1070147.jpg

King Tiger said:
alex (aka awongkk) nice and solid shot you have here. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Next time, I must learn from you.

Oo yiah boh :bigeyes: ? I thought I'm the one should be learning from you guys. When I see all your bag and lenses. :embrass: I got to stand a side and hide leh.

awongkk said:
This is the series that I've prepare for you guys...

# 4 The Balls (Anyone ?)

Balls--.jpg

# 5 Sunrise Series

Sunrise-Series.jpg

# 6 Our Roots

Roots.jpg

Ok. Let's see the rest.. :) from others ..

one word... IMPRESSIVE...!!!

like the way the pic are taken and the way u put them together... :thumbsup:

Really enjoyd today's outing! Had a great time shooting with u guys!
Mine photos are still inside the canister... monday then develop hehe