megaweb Moderator Staff member Jul 3, 2003 #3 see http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=38318&highlight=card
T the_tick Guest Jul 4, 2003 #5 Originally posted by Juz :dunno: :dunno: sorry, but who is CP? Click to expand... CP = Cathay Photo
J Juz Guest Jul 6, 2003 #6 issit the one beside starbucks in marinal sq? that shop quoted me $96 for 128Mb Xd card also...
W West_ray Senior Member Jul 6, 2003 #7 Originally posted by Juz issit the one beside starbucks in marinal sq? that shop quoted me $96 for 128Mb Xd card also... Click to expand... yupz yupz ... it is one of the two branches, another is at Peninuslar Plaza, which is a much bigger one ..
Originally posted by Juz issit the one beside starbucks in marinal sq? that shop quoted me $96 for 128Mb Xd card also... Click to expand... yupz yupz ... it is one of the two branches, another is at Peninuslar Plaza, which is a much bigger one ..
J Juz Guest Jul 9, 2003 #8 bought the 128mb card ystr liao... they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96....
bought the 128mb card ystr liao... they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96....
W West_ray Senior Member Jul 10, 2003 #9 Originally posted by Juz bought the 128mb card ystr liao... they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96.... Click to expand... aiya. .. they always this pattern one lah ... of coz they cannot act paiseh, so act abit 'professional seriousness' loh ... haha
Originally posted by Juz bought the 128mb card ystr liao... they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96.... Click to expand... aiya. .. they always this pattern one lah ... of coz they cannot act paiseh, so act abit 'professional seriousness' loh ... haha