Price of xD card?

• Thread starter Thread starter Juz
  • Start date Start date

J

Juz

newbie here....

where can i get a cheap 128mb or 256mb xD card?

i also wanna know ~~

:dunno: :dunno:

sorry, but who is CP?

Originally posted by Juz
:dunno: :dunno:

sorry, but who is CP?

CP = Cathay Photo

:eek:

issit the one beside starbucks in marinal sq?

that shop quoted me $96 for 128Mb Xd card also...

Originally posted by Juz
:eek:

issit the one beside starbucks in marinal sq?

that shop quoted me $96 for 128Mb Xd card also...

yupz yupz ... it is one of the two branches, another is at Peninuslar Plaza, which is a much bigger one ..

bought the 128mb card ystr liao...

they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96....

Originally posted by Juz
bought the 128mb card ystr liao...

they offered me $100, but when i told them the quote, they try to act serious, took out a calculator, dunno count wat.... n in the end show me 96....

aiya. .. they always this pattern one lah ... of coz they cannot act paiseh, so act abit 'professional seriousness' loh ... haha