Premier League Fantasy League

One thing i dun like about this CS league is bout the duplicate teams. Come on there should be some fair play rite..its easy to say that one might wanna try different combinations but is that fair to the rest who fields a single team? Like that i might as well register 100 teams with different combos...like that sure 1 kenna. For the sake of integrity i hope those involved remove ur teams graciously.

Mystix said:
One thing i dun like about this CS league is bout the duplicate teams. Come on there should be some fair play rite..its easy to say that one might wanna try different combinations but is that fair to the rest who fields a single team? Like that i might as well register 100 teams with different combos...like that sure 1 kenna. For the sake of integrity i hope those involved remove ur teams graciously.
well , my apology for not making it clear before the start of the game. paiseh ~

Today's matches:

West Brom v Aston Villa
Arsenal v Middlesbrough

West_ray said:
well , my apology for not making it clear before the start of the game. paiseh ~

its ok its not ur fault.. thats y i'm appealing now to them to remove their teams graciously in the spirit of fair play...anyway its the olympics now rite...so lets hav some of that spirit shall we? :)

Top 3 teams on Game Week 2

KC Lakers - 133
TWO - 132
Wolverine - 130

Top 3 in Gameweek 3:

1 Faber Storm = 186
2 TWO = 185
3 Wolverine = Thia

Top 3 in Gameweek 4:

1 TWO - 273
2 Faber Storm - 261
3 Faith XI - 249

anyone buying Rooney ??

Top 3 in Gameweek 5:

1 TWO - 320
2 Faber Storm - 307
3 KC Lakers - 304

Top 3 in Gameweek 6:

1 TWO - 376
2 KC Lakers - 366
3 Mpenza Eagles - 350

ANyone still managing their teams for this game ????

Top 3 in Gameweek 23:

TWO Matthew - 1312
KC Lakers - 1283
Mpenza Eagles - 1263

ps: sorry ~ long time dint update liao ~

West_ray said:
ANyone still managing their teams for this game ????

yep....still onz..... :cool:

West_ray said:
Top 3 in Gameweek 23:

TWO Matthew - 1312
KC Lakers - 1283
Mpenza Eagles - 1263

ps: sorry ~ long time dint update liao ~

no need to update what....the website gives the clubsnap league standings.

issit full?

sbs99 said:
issit full?

no, u can also join in now, just that you'll be 1400 pts behind the leaders with no hope of catching up~ :sweat:

zaren said:
no, u can also join in now, just that you'll be 1400 pts behind the leaders with no hope of catching up~ :sweat:

it's ok...it's my reserve team. :)

Top 3 teams

gameweek 26
TWO 56 pts
Binbeto Power 54 pts
Flying Monkeys 53 pts

overall
TWO 1503 pts
KC Lakers 1434 pts
Mpenza Eagles 1416 pts

this wk missed a lot of points manz ... :(

the leading team got 1503...phew