Point and shoot for a friend

alechim said:
who says pt n shoot cannot take gd fireworks..
you can ask so many guys I started with a canon A80, my pics then were so better than i take with a DSLR now :bsmilie:
Wah~ But how come better than DSLR? any example to show the comparison? Must learn from u ;p PnS pro.

ice_princess said:
Wah~ But how come better than DSLR? any example to show the comparison? Must learn from u ;p PnS pro.

Can I learn too ? But I don't have PnS leh. Have to buy one ? :)

Reno said:
press the camera...?? press which part... ?? come out and do us all a demo eh... i strongly believe that everyone would love to learn from you how to press the camera. ;p

Anyone agrees with me or not? thumbs up prsssss....~~ :thumbsup: ;p

Lesson 1 : hammer your camera hard hard with a hammer . Any parts also can. ;p

madmacs said:
why restrict yourself to only one genre if opportunity knocks? :bsmilie:

hmmmm... Ok loh. Will work towards using more than one systems loh :p

madmacs said:
ahem...dun bluff us hor...what in charge of key... :rolleyes:

trying to justify your fetishes is it? :nono:

Basket. You never go amry har ?

1st IC - In charge
2nd IC - key IC

;p

ice_princess said:
Ya...quite similiar..the ladies got more buttons :)
Wah how you know ar...you went into the male toilet? :bigeyes:

Ok just kidding yah. :bsmilie: Would love to go Japan someday. You were there for vacation? Got shop for GL stuff? ;)

Wah, one day never come in pages flies again.. :D

FIREWORKS ! Everyone meeting up ?

V.V said:
Wah, one day never come in pages flies again.. :bsmile:

FIREWORKS ! Everyone meeting up ?
Got outing...see the list...you are welcome to join :) But then DF the grandmaster not coming. :cry:

Shoot fireworks @ this Sat
Organizer : Geno

Take fireworks! pls apply below..

1) GENO
2) scud (The handsome)
3) Garion (Tudi gong )
4) dEthANGeL (muz understudy fireworks guru )
5) Ashleyy
6) alechim
7) Reno
8) Arcanic
9) V.V ( there to see all master in action :) )

This is becoming like last yr's one. :D Is it at the same place anyway? *thinks about climbing over the bridge again*

Garion said:
Ok just kidding yah.Would love to go Japan someday.

go lah.then u can go shoot XMM

DSCF0554.jpg

DSCF0670.jpg

DSCF0055.jpg

:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Got outing...see the list...you are welcome to join :) But then DF the grandmaster not coming. :cry:

ah... :cry: :cry:

gryphon said:
DF say he cannot make it day day mah (#529)
gotto cancel liao... DF the shifu cannot teach

Wah.. like dat I not going liao... :cry:

Ashleyy said:
Wah.. like dat I not going liao... :cry:

Ashleyy go la.. Long time never see you also :)

V.V said:
Ashleyy go la.. Long time never see you also :)

tis okie.. dun need to see me one wad.. see someone else can liao rite? :sticktong

DarkForce said:
Lesson 1 : hammer your camera hard hard with a hammer . Any parts also can. ;p

this is too deep to understand.... hmmm hmmm hmmm hmmmm.... :think: no wonder i cannot understand how a pro can shoot so well..... :o i think i understand.... pro find me too tupid to be teach.. so dun want to teach me... :cry:

DarkForce said:
hmmmm... Ok loh. Will work towards using more than one systems loh :p

ho..... Great Grandmaster DF is going to buy another set of camera... wonder what brand would that be.... Sony? Olympus? Nikon? Pentax? :think:

Reno said:
ho..... Great Grandmaster DF is going to buy another set of camera... wonder what brand would that be.... Sony? Olympus? Nikon? Pentax? :think:

Cankon not bad :)

V.V said:
ah... :cry: :cry:

Don't cry leh. I cannot stand girls crying ... my heart will melt one .... :sweat:

Reno said:
this is too deep to understand.... hmmm hmmm hmmm hmmmm.... :think: no wonder i cannot understand how a pro can shoot so well..... :o i think i understand.... pro find me too tupid to be teach.. so dun want to teach me... :cry:

Pass me your D200 and I do a demo for you .

Errz said:
go lah.then u can go shoot XMM

DSCF0554.jpg

DSCF0670.jpg

DSCF0055.jpg

:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

I in office leh. Almost got see by my boss ..... Luckily my finger quick enough to switch screen