madmacs said:like that shiok meh? :bsmilie:
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
madmacs said:like that shiok meh? :bsmilie:
Go go go! Time to hone ur skills.ice_princess said:Wah~ fireworks...
My skills?!!! Gulps hard*Garion said:Go go go! Time to hone ur skills.![]()
ice_princess said:Wah~ fireworks...
Shakes head vigorously :sweat:DarkForce said:You going ?
Shoot fireworks @ this Sat
Organizer : Geno
Take fireworks! pls apply below..
1) GENO
2) scud (The handsome)
3) Garion (Tudi gong )
4)
5)
drinks will not be provided..bring yr own,..haha
ice_princess said:Shakes head vigorously :sweat:
No la! I dun have DSLR nor some pro camera :cry: Only a sony DSC 50 :embrass:DarkForce said:Hmmm .... scare I eat you up har ?
Don't worry, I can't make it that day lah![]()
ice_princess said:No la! I dun have DSLR nor some pro camera :cry: Only a sony DSC 50 :embrass:
But taking fireworks w my camera is kinda an insult...Fireworks are so magical....DarkForce said:Who say you must use DSLR then can shoot firework ? Compact camera also can take good picture wah![]()
ice_princess said:But taking fireworks w my camera is kinda an insult...Fireworks are so magical....
For me...anything else is ok...but not fireworks! Seeing them is so amazing~ I ever tried taking them..only to end up disappointed. Maybe i prefer to see fireworks then take fireworks :sticktongDarkForce said:As long as you enjoy why bother ?
I ever see someone using a tiny compact camera with build-in flash trying to capture the moon. But they enjoy the process of taking mah.
ice_princess said:For me...anything else is ok...but not fireworks! Seeing them is so amazing~ I ever tried taking them..only to end up disappointed. Maybe i prefer to see fireworks then take fireworks :sticktong
Where will the fireworks be? What time?
ice_princess said:For me...anything else is ok...but not fireworks! Seeing them is so amazing~ I ever tried taking them..only to end up disappointed. Maybe i prefer to see fireworks then take fireworks :sticktong
Where will the fireworks be? What time?
I shot a lot of rubbish ;p Even japan toilet bowl :sticktongmadmacs said:hmm..anything else ah.. how about streetshooting?![]()
Would love to see that.ice_princess said:I shot a lot of rubbish ;p Even japan toilet bowl :sticktong