PLUG for March?

JimDavis said:
Thanks Kenneth to put the PLUG March outing in the PLUG notice board. But I have still yet to see Kenneth putting down his name in the list...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ops... kana caught by BIG BROTHER liao... :o

:sweat:

LOL I should be fine... BUT.. pending exams and a few other weekend commitments..

For those who are interested:

1. JimDavis
2. tkp77
3. StanGetz
4. FZ5owner (might meet u guys there later, not confirm)
5. Dominator (putting my nick to support you all mentally ;p )
6. unseen

I think need to remove tkp77 and put in k3nn3th03 in the list... ;p

1. JimDavis
2. k3nn3th03
3. StanGetz
6. unseen

JimDavis said:
I think need to remove tkp77 and put in k3nn3th03 in the list... ;p

1. JimDavis
2. k3nn3th03
3. StanGetz
6. unseen

hey.. wat does that got to do with me ?? :o

Can I put myself in? Though might be working on that day..

k3nn3th03 said:
hey.. wat does that got to do with me ?? :o

Because you are one of the senior Lumixers here what....join in the group lar...

1. JimDavis
2. k3nn3th03
3. StanGetz
5. Dominator (putting my nick to support you all mentally )
6. unseen
7. tzesian (aka laomao)

Let me join for the first time after a lapse of 20 years....:)

tzesian said:

1. JimDavis
2. k3nn3th03
3. StanGetz
6. unseen
7. tzesian (aka laomao)

Let me join for the first time after a lapse of 20 years....:)

WOW! Didn't know PLUG is already been around for 20 years. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You are really welcome! :)

1. JimDavis
2. k3nn3th03
3. StanGetz
6. unseen
7. tzesian (aka laomao)
8. hexlord (might be working on that day, see how)

;p

Hi JimDavis,

I'm a new member to this forum, and I was just wondering what is PLUG?

Hexlord said:
Can I put myself in? Though might be working on that day..

of course lah...

come come...

FZ-30 leh.. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

JimDavis said:
Because you are one of the senior Lumixers here what....join in the group lar...

SENIOR ?? :o

u r one of the SENIOR left..

i am a newbie hor.. :sticktong

see how my sechedule first... will come if can..

PLUG organize by JD sure must go.. :bsmilie:

(* run away quickly.. )

smith-waterman said:
Hi JimDavis,

I'm a new member to this forum, and I was just wondering what is PLUG?

Hi Smith-waterman,

Welcome to this forum! PLUG=Panasonic Lumix User Group

Being said that, there are many of us who do not use Pana-Lumix will still be coming around to meet up with the rest, to share knowledge, to snap together....opppssss....I meant, I am a Lumix User, but my FZ10 now become my backup camera...:sweat: :sweat:

However, photography is more on the interest than the brand and make of the camera, isn't it? so, let's all join in this group to have fun! Lumix user or not, does not really matter. :D

k3nn3th03 said:
SENIOR ?? :o

u r one of the SENIOR left..

i am a newbie hor.. :sticktong

You have been officially promoted to be SENIOR liao, no more newbie! :cool:

k3nn3th03 said:
see how my sechedule first... will come if can..

Okie, understand the nature of your job, really hope to see you again in the coming PLUG outing...

k3nn3th03 said:
PLUG organize by JD sure must go.. :bsmilie:

(* run away quickly.. )

Is it? why is that so leh? (*run after k3nn3th03, pull out slipper and hit hard on his head*)

JimDavis said:
You have been officially promoted to be SENIOR liao, no more newbie! :cool:

says who .. ??

JimDavis said:
Is it? why is that so leh? (*run after k3nn3th03, pull out slipper and hit hard on his head*)

i 'siam'...

LOL where r we going anyway?

weee woooo weeee kenneth03!! steady!!! congrat!!! hi to the rest too...

josho said:
weee woooo weeee kenneth03!! steady!!! congrat!!! hi to the rest too...

huh...

tot u r one of the original SENIOR... :sticktong