PLUG #3 - June

rhair78 said:
cannot meh? :angry:

I am angry at my progress in photography... no improvement after so many months.

I tot u angry with me mahz... :sticktong

airconvent said:
just curious...how do you go to the changi board walk? where is the entrance?
thanks

From Changi Village hotel there, walk deeper in, towards the sailing club.
Check out this small map hor.

cbw2.jpg

airconvent said:
just curious...how do you go to the changi board walk? where is the entrance?
thanks

Erm... Good Question, i oso dunno how to go... From the "old birds"... Take 29 from tampines to Changi village, then can walk from Changi village to there. About 20 mins walk.

This outing, we will meet at tampines then make our way there. The meeting place is To Be Confirm, probably at one of the fast food restaurants.

rhair78 said:
From Changi Village hotel there, walk deeper in, towards the sailing club.
Check out this small map hor.

cbw2.jpg

Ricky, the old bird, have replied... 3 Cheers for ricky...

Date: 04/06/05
Time: 1pm
Theme: Landscape / Sunset / Boats / Kelongs
Shooting place: Changi Broadwalk
Meeting place: Maybe somewhere in the east first, will have an exchange tips session there, then about 3, we make our way to Broadwalk.
What to Bring: The weapon of your choice... Lumix Sniper Rifle prefered, all other weapons are welcome too. Tripods (Don't forget this, else can forget about taking good sunsets)
Contact Person: Lifeworld (Ivan), Josh Ong, Francis Tan and Hong Jia.

Attendees.
1. Hong Jia
2. JimDavis (Tentative, depending on workload, but should be able to make it lar)
3. donchua
4. LifeWorld
5. azul123 (never been to Changi Broadwalk, will be my first time)
6. unseen
7. rhair78 :angry:
8. Kenshinz :cry: (why miss out my name)

Meeting place: Maybe somewhere in the east first, will have an exchange tips session there, then about 3, we make our way to Broadwalk.
What to Bring: The weapon of your choice... Lumix Sniper Rifle prefered, all other weapons are welcome too. Tripods (Don't forget this, else can forget about taking good sunsets)

Attendees.
1. Hong Jia
2. JimDavis (Tentative, depending on workload, but should be able to make it lar)
3. donchua
4. LifeWorld
6. unseen
7. rhair78
8. Kenshinz (why miss out my name)
9. Tetsuhiko (no tripod..how?)

kenshinz said:
8. Kenshinz :cry: (why miss out my name)

I think u and azul post at the same time... thats why...

Tetsuhiko said:
09. Tetsuhiko (no tripod..how?)

Erm there is always the

BUY BUY BUY !!!

But i dun like the BBB virus...

Anyone got spare tripod to spare...???

Hong Jia said:
Erm there is always the

BUY BUY BUY !!!

yah loh..who got extra tripod? i can help to carry..only one huh~..hehez :sweatsm:

Attendees.
1. Hong Jia
3. donchua
4. LifeWorld
6. unseen
7. rhair78
10.Arowana (Tentative)

Great outing.....!!!!!!
But too bad I can't join.....

Got assignment to shoot mei mei... kekeke....

Hong Jia, please pardon me for the first post even though I know I can't make it... that is to kick start the engin, and make sure that Plug will goes on as plan...

About my assignment, I'm just joking.... am attending a course.

Have a nice outing on the 4th.
Cheers,
Francis Tan.

tkp77 said:
Great outing.....!!!!!!
But too bad I can't join.....

Got assignment to shoot mei mei... kekeke....

Hong Jia, please pardon me for the first post even though I know I can't make it... that is to kick start the engin, and make sure that Plug will goes on as plan...

About my assignment, I'm just joking.... am attending a course.

Have a nice outing on the 4th.
Cheers,
Francis Tan.

Haaa... win liao lor... u go shoot mei mei...

Francis :hammer: Hong Jia

Will post CLOP one day before PLUG. Please note it. :D

PLUG #3 (June)

Attendees.
1. Hong Jia
3. donchua
4. LifeWorld
6. unseen
7. rhair78
10.Arowana (Tentative)

PLUG #3 (June)

Attendees.
1. Hong Jia
3. donchua
4. LifeWorld
6. unseen
7. rhair78
10.Arowana (Tentative)
11. numzkull (Tentative)

first time joining PLUG. hope to learn something from the rest.

This outing crash with the one with keith10w to Zoo... :think:

josho said:

No lah...
Keith one is 10am at his office for registration only....

The Zoo is on 26 June at 9.00am so like what Francis said, it wouldn't crash.

John

Hong Jia said:
Erm there is always the

BUY BUY BUY !!!

Have one. Who wants?

John

josho said: