[pinholecam] Now, I am a believer

17# The answer was given some time ago.... ;)
4893019752_c2acbb7152_b.jpg

very nice series so far...eagerly awaiting your mysterious answer...:)

Pentax K-7 :think:.

Judging from the shallow DOF, the lens should be at least having f-stop of 1.4 and the sharpness and richness in color hinted something extraordinary in design. Like a prime.

Orh... i will follow the long fence... till i see what's the lens answer is.... while enjoying the unique style story lines & those bokeh...
Hope you dont give me LBA virus....:sweat:

Hint :
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6364875&postcount=23

Nice pictures!

Am i correct to say 50 1.2?

hmm..... the hint like saying both? 85mm f1.4 and 50mm 1.2?

85mm 1.4 lah I think. Some time ago also he been talking abt this lens.

Correct?

17# The answer was given some time ago.... ;)
4893019752_c2acbb7152_b.jpg

I like this picture.. mind sharing how you get this effect? With the book open, and the pages like being flipped.

Hmm i based my guess on the picture leh. The fence got the pattern of "12121212121212"

Nice concept and caption!

IMO, some of bokeh are tru good to be true e.g. pic 4, 10. picture 12 only give me idea how this was done. In a nutshell, nice artistry though. :thumbsup:

18# Thank you. I painted some flowers for your kind words

4914924117_679ef8bc77.jpg

Nice pictures!

Am i correct to say 50 1.2?

I like this picture.. mind sharing how you get this effect? With the book open, and the pages like being flipped.

Revuenon 55/1.2 :thumbsup:

Nice concept and caption!

IMO, some of bokeh are tru good to be true e.g. pic 4, 10. picture 12 only give me idea how this was done. In a nutshell, nice artistry though. :thumbsup:

Revuenon 55/1.2.. ahh .. dun even know about this lens.. you must be enjoying it ;)

In few more days I will also be a believer :bsmilie:

Nice pictures......like story book:D