4. Spider Web without Spider
5. Kodomo Dragon
Wow! Nice shots, guys! Haime, those birds are sooo far away! Your lens must be those scarily long ones!
Hmm.. there are still a few shooter missing from this thread. Notably, ONB, Scorpio, Chelsea and Submaxatp.
LOL! Good one. Along the lines like ordering chicken rice without chicken.
Monitor lizard.
aiyoh.. ONB lah.. told me it's a kodomo dragon.. mislead me.... and i believe cos me not an expert in all these creatures..
Correct me if im wrong.. Even though it is not "Kodomo Dragon".. I think the word Kodomo is a brand of a powder.. if not wrong its Komodo... LoL ...
Wow! Nice shots, guys! Haime, those birds are sooo far away! Your lens must be those scarily long ones!
Hmm.. there are still a few shooter missing from this thread. Notably, ONB, Scorpio, Chelsea and Submaxatp.
eh Joseph, you forgot to mention aero too!![]()
wah lau, someone never tell me he is mr macro lor, if not I will go get some tips also... :bsmilie:
I thought Eugene has posted.. pai seh.
Not true lah. ONB smoked JBK out saying the monitor lizard is a Kodomo Dragon, JBK smoked u out saying I do macro.
Thanks yellowlemonie for letting me try his lens.
![]()
![]()
![]()
Don't think Komodo Dragons can be found in Singapore parks.
Kodomo on the other hand, is 子供。It means child in Japanese and, used as a brand of baby products.
why are you making this difficult for me ?