wangzb
Yeah. D flexibility. Same here. But RX1 output is really awesome.
Then u can buy both compare and keep both
I think for me RX1 is good as a second body specially when you're also using FF DSLR/DSLT
Spending 4k for a 2nd body??? I am not tat rich yet bro... LOL
well you are planning to get M body so means you're capable of having RX1 + XE1hehehe
Oh Btw I sold my Norton50mm to a guy with leica me. Damn heavy can
well you are planning to get M body so means you're capable of having RX1 + XE1hehehe
RX1 with X-E1 not as good as either M with X-E1 or M with RX1... Economically, think M with X-E1 will do. But tempted by the RX1 files.. very nice indeed..
the new M also very heavy
N tatz y I will not get the CV 35/1.2 ASPH2 even though its really an awesome lens. Just too heavy considering M is already so heavy.
the new M also very heavy
RX1 with X-E1 not as good as either M with X-E1 or M with RX1... Economically, think M with X-E1 will do. But tempted by the RX1 files.. very nice indeed..
two interchangeable mirrorless not good bro idea you'll tend to compare one from the other but if you don't want to change lenses you can always bring two bodies and two primes with different focal lengths hehe... M + RX1 maybe a good idea
oh and ME supposed to be just an entry level to M body man.. Imagine the one bro Thoth aiming
Personally, with that weight is as heavy if not heavier then my a77
M + RX1??? Tomm nitez kena 1.6 Million dollars ToTo then i will buy... Haha... I dun print money leh...![]()
the glass they put on RX1 is sweet![]()
maybe heavier than A99?![]()