Pick of the month?

By the way, volunteer thats doing the layout don't have to follow exactly what I did. Just do what you think is nice.

No restriction for design. However, images should not be distorted. And if possible, add in the title as well. Example: May 07, Pick of the month.

page1zn0.jpg

i used comic life to create this.
still can tweak somemore.
sadly my old collage software does not work on mac

i used comic life to create this.
still can tweak somemore.
sadly my old collage software does not work on mac

Like that can also. But PS can liao lah, no need special software one. If possible, dun crop the images. Present it as it is.

ah.... problem is i dun have cs on my mac yet hmm
i will get on my windows laptop later when i get to it and give it a go

ah.... problem is i dun have cs on my mac yet hmm
i will get on my windows laptop later when i get to it and give it a go

Get PS Element. Good enough and affordable!:thumbsup:

i dunno how to do collage. but i can help 'pick'. :)

Thanks for all the discussion. I've picked and contacted 4 volunteers. Now just wait for them to select and I'll post the collage.