Pick of the month?

TrailsofLife

Stealing the idea from LomoTW, I'm thinking of doing a "Pick of the month" to be stickied in this forum. But I'll need a group of maybe 3 people to select the 12-18 shots posted here within a month. Also need someone from within the group of 3 to do a Lomo wall kinda collage.

Then I'll help you all stickied it for people to see. something like this:http://lomotw.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=5538

My only worry is the frequency of posting pix is abit low.

Any volunteer?

Max 2.8

sounds cool :cool: :thumbsup:

Simple one lah, just join them together like a brickwall, no need to put which pix belong to who like LomoTW.

Image size about 800X600 can liao. Nothing fancy. The title, just leave it to me.

How it works:
The 3 people will discuss and select among themselves. They'll be kept anonymous, so they won't kena whack by people.:bsmilie: Once they are done, they just PM me the Lomowall, and I paste it up.

!!! No volunteer?!!!

The Singapore attitude come out already issit? Got things to do, all siam?(e.g. MO) but got lobang, all want to join?

relak lah boss..i just read this thread.
been real busy..shifting house and all.
okie..once my stuff settle down i help you out lah. :)

i dun understand how it works leh.

3 people, every month, pick 18 pix that they think is good, make to lomowall kind of collage. give me. Then I post into stickie.

Understand? Singlish enough or not?

then the pple who pick, who post their own lomo pics also, dun get chance to get picked ah?

!!! No volunteer?!!!

The Singapore attitude come out already issit? Got things to do, all siam?(e.g. MO) but got lobang, all want to join?

I think you should first gauge the interest of those who are willing to really submit/post photos for this pick of the month thingie. Then only try (violently) get some volunteers to do the choosing of the fav photos.

Pix will be pick from posts in this forum, so need to submit for picking. Not a competition.;)

3 people, every month, pick 18 pix that they think is good, make to lomowall kind of collage. give me. Then I post into stickie.

Understand? Singlish enough or not?

i dun understand how 3 people gonna do 1 wall together. :dunno:

maybe singlish not good enough. sorry..

i dun understand how 3 people gonna do 1 wall together. :dunno:

read the first post lah. 3 people select. 1 person do.

Stealing the idea from LomoTW, I'm thinking of doing a "Pick of the month" to be stickied in this forum. But I'll need a group of maybe 3 people to select the 12-18 shots posted here within a month. Also need someone from within the group of 3 to do a Lomo wall kinda collage.

Then I'll help you all stickied it for people to see. something like this:http://lomotw.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=5538

My only worry is the frequency of posting pix is abit low.

Any volunteer?

Max 2.8

Here's an example, very simple & fast. About 10-15 mins can liao:
Untitled-1.jpg

hey tat was pretty good!!
i will try to see if i can do this on mac. if i can i will volunteer to do the collage wall if u want