Photoaid XXV: Keep Talking :)

HUNGRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry:

Then u dont slp and camp outside the stores lor then you wont miss a single thing liao!:bsmilie:

Cannot wor. later get blown away. hehe...

First blow by the lens range in it, second blow, by the typhooon ..=P

OK.. slping.. 3am already.. :angel:

Cannot wor. later get blown away. hehe...

First blow by the lens range in it, second blow, by the typhooon ..=P

OK.. slping.. 3am already..

3am?!!!! It's HIGH TEA TIME!!!!!!! :bsmilie::lovegrin:

U got bike ah? I hungry leh!

Wanna go Blk 3 or 4 there got roti prata?

hello...! its Datuk Razor!

hahaha

anyway, i told my daughter to shift to her right cos the girl in the blue top looks sweeter than Maddyks!

:cry::cry::cry: You oso? I thought you my friend. No fair.

Second post here:

Happy Birthday to Yanzai, hope one day u will own a ship big enough to go overseas and do a shoot.

Happy birthday Yanzai!!!!

Launch some ships ya!

birthday cake for Yanzai!

yanzaibday.jpg

happy birthday yanzai!!!! :)

it's yanzai's birthday tomorrow

happy birthday yanzai

Thanks you very much!!! :cool::cool::cool:

happy birday....

Here's one just fer yer Yanzai!

Imagine it sings. :bsmilie:

happy birthday yanzai!!!!

Happy Birthday Yanzai!!!!!!

2 candles more before hitting the sweet 30! =P

Happy Birthday Yanzai!!!

Show some face here wor.

Thanks thanks!!!!! :cool::cool::cool:

Pixie: I am here.... Miss me issit?

Good morning to all!!!!

U got bike ah? I hungry leh!

Wanna go Blk 3 or 4 there got roti prata?

Alamak, sorry that have missed your post!!! :( Was busy cleaning my house and selecting those pics that i have shot at Changi, what a WONDERFUL trip that i have!!!! After heading down so many time and finally got friends there liao :)

Speaking of speakers, any electronics engineers here can help me figure out what went wrong?
I connected my computer's speakers' port to my hi-fi's aux with a cable (2 head - 1 red, 1 white to aux and 1 head to com port; 2RCA1 cable, if I didn't remember the name wrongly), so that the computer uses the hi-fi speakers when set to aux.
Everything was done correctly as I had always used this set-up for my com speakers and it was working fine, as usual... until one day, suddenly no sound.
Ohh... I also connect a set of headphones to the front speaker and mic port of the cpu. I am using desktop, by the way.
Any idea what went wrong and how to fix? I am pretty upset by not being able to hear my com thru my hi-fi speakers... :(

Alamak, sorry that have missed your post!!! :( Was busy cleaning my house and selecting those pics that i have shot at Changi, what a WONDERFUL trip that i have!!!! After heading down so many time and finally got friends there liao :)

What kind of photos did you take at Changi? Care to share?

Speaking of speakers, any electronics engineers here can help me figure out what went wrong?
I connected my computer's speakers' port to my hi-fi's aux with a cable (2 head - 1 red, 1 white to aux and 1 head to com port; 2RCA1 cable, if I didn't remember the name wrongly), so that the computer uses the hi-fi speakers when set to aux.
Everything was done correctly as I had always used this set-up for my com speakers and it was working fine, as usual... until one day, suddenly no sound.
Ohh... I also connect a set of headphones to the front speaker and mic port of the cpu. I am using desktop, by the way.
Any idea what went wrong and how to fix? I am pretty upset by not being able to hear my com thru my hi-fi speakers... :(

What kind of photos did you take at Changi? Care to share?

Dun understand what you talking about the speaker..... so cant really help.

As for those photos, sorry that it cant be share here.

WuffRuff, if that configuration works, try unplugging and re-plugging everything back again.

Also check your speaker power supply. Is it switched 'ON' or plugged in properly?

Tupi, no worries, I figured you were busy so I settled for grilled tuna sandwiches. Would LUUB to see your CP pix man in private lah!

Morning all!

Signal 8 Typhoon here in Hong Kong..but nothing much to shoot still =(

Morning all!

Signal 8 Typhoon here in Hong Kong..but nothing much to shoot still =(

Remind me of Discovery Channel latest ads... maybe you want to do your version :bsmilie:

My 35mm not enough to go all the way to shoot the high waves across the hotel =(

And just realised that there will be no food!

heh.. also not sure. hahaha.. =P