PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

allo more central place can or not!

Then u tell me where lor, but u have to wait abt la..... cos i walk one.....

Wah piang there was this lady who said the same thing to me a few days back!!!!... terror you all.....

Stingy lor....... ;p btw, i am that lady lor :bsmilie:

Hmm H and SR review later ok?

Wanted is beautiful!! Watch out on the stunts. there is one favourite part i love.. Scoop*
Let me know once u watch. heehee. tell u that part that i like!

you mean the car scene where the two assassin cars come together, wedge one of them to launch it the car to flip and rotate over the intended victim to assassinate him from the roof window of his limo har? heh...

Wah u watched that far liao.. no no not that part. Though that was a great stunt too! The guy was like :bigeyes:

The one i like was the one Angelina drove out from the mart and "scoop" James McAvoy up when he was running. That was beautiful to me. So sleek man!!

Wah u watched that far liao.. no no not that part. Though that was a great stunt too! The guy was like :bigeyes:

The one i like was the one Angelina drove out from the mart and "scoop" James McAvoy up when he was running. That was beautiful to me. So sleek man!!

No lah I saw the trailer and now you spoil my fun by telling me!!!!! :sticktong

heheheh...

hahahah, i know you miss her so much that why you still remember her and shot so many of photographs of me

Hello I just now where got bring camera to the meet up har? so what shoot picture of you? You drink to much coffee har? heheh

WAAH! Looks like got 2nd session.

OOI Sammy, you wanna cycle to Newton? :bsmilie:

Cycle to Newton is alot more easier for me!!...route is simpler.....especially with no direction tips fro you know who. :angel:

SHHHHSH ... he offline now. Better fast fast edit your post. Sekali he start giving you expert directions again! BWWWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Onz?!! He wont one lor

Cycle to Newton is alot more easier for me!!...route is simpler.....especially with no direction tips fro you know who.

You sure or not, dun later 8am then reach lor

Hmm u all enjoy wor. Heading to bed liaoz.
Nitey, Sweetie!

SHHHHSH ... he offline now. Better fast fast edit your post. Sekali he start giving you expert directions again! BWWWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

You another one lor..... Btw, where is the NISA ah??? Sleep liao???

I don't know who you are talking about leh...*act blur* I just follow the tip of my nose lah...heh

Wah ... looks like 2nd session planning in final stages.

Sammy, you going ah?