PhotoAid XXIII: The LUB Goes On!

quickly john, where are the video clips?

HI FOLKS!!!!!!

To spice up things a little bit!!! SUKI said that she WILL BRING EXTRA CLOTHING so she wont scare of being throw to the sea!!!!! :bsmilie:

Ohh... ok... i will plan one game - Throw Suki into sea.
Equipment needed:
1) Suki (of course)
2) 2-3 throwers (any volunteers?)
3) 2-3 rescuers (see who can rescue Suki first. The one who can rescue her, Suki must do sthg for you... errr... hehe)
4) Photojournalists (the more the merrier)

Pixie looks for ice pack... in case nose bleeds too much!!!!

Dun worry, I am preparing a very big ice pack in the freezer now.
Btw, the cool box how ah?

Hello, sorri just saw the e-mail few mins ago, was overseas for the entire wk. nt sure if any1 rmb me, i was volunteering last last sunday on err..1st shift on 1st June. so is 14 June meet up still on? Nt sure if i'm able to make it as my friends mayb bookin me for lunch..if i'm nt able to make it, haf fun yah :)

Come after lunch la... we welcome you.

:think: so many pull out, this week outing attendance getting weak,
You guys want to arrange next week instead?

Actually I don't mind, cos this week I am very busy actually... and then got PC Show also...
But if next week, will we get better attendance?
Wanna start a list to see who can come next week?

woww... we are gonna have this sort of activities EVERY weekend?? *faints*

think the next gathering will be long long time to come after this.:)

Personally, I think these gatherings are kinda last minute planned, so can't blame anyone for not being able to turn up.

After three weekends burnt at M Park, think most people need to catch up with work, and especially family...also considering this is the June holidays. Many people not around also.

Also, by the time momentum is created, it would have been buried diiiiiiiiip diiiiiiiiiip under unending pages of LUUB TOK. Only the first Reunioun had a thread started for it specially, and even then, it was like already in the middle of the week.

If you want a larger turn-out, consider holding it in July, after people have a chance to settle back to daily life, and both need/welcome a LUBB Break. Also, you have more time to plan.

And ANNOUNCE IT CLEARLY, IN A SEPARATE THREAD - WAAAY IN ADVANCE!!! Visibility is everything!

Just my opinion hor.

LUUUUB 4EVER!!!

Personally, I think these gatherings are kinda last minute planned, so can't blame anyone for not being able to turn up.

After three weekends burnt at M Park, think most people need to catch up with work, and especially family...also considering this is the June holidays. Many people not around also.

Also, by the time momentum is created, it would have been buried diiiiiiiiip diiiiiiiiiip under unending pages of LUUB TOK. Only the first Reunioun had a thread started for it specially, and even then, it was like already in the middle of the week.

If you want a larger turn-out, consider holding it in July, after people have a chance to settle back to daily life, and both need/welcome a LUBB Break. Also, you have more time to plan.

Just my opinion hor.

LUUUUB 4EVER!!!
i agree with dream merchant, but if its in july make it after 17th ok? :D

Equipment needed:
1) Suki (of course)
3) 2-3 rescuers (see who can rescue Suki first. The one who can rescue her, Suki must do sthg for you... errr... hehe)

Actually I don't mind, cos this week I am very busy actually... and then got PC Show also...

Since so busy & mostly Core memeber didnt make it,
why not we move it to next weekend then?
have better attendace and preparation, can be the same venue.

I am ok for next Sat. Sunday cannot for me.

Gee I like this catch phrase. "LUBB BREAK" hehe that should be the party catchphrase for every meetup heheh....

well, it is ok with me if most think we should postpone the 2nd gathering.

HI ALL LUBBERS, PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT THE GATHERING ON 14TH JUNE WILL BE POSTPONE TILL FURTHER NOTICE.

How come suddenly postpone? I tot everything confirmed?

seems logical thing to do because most would prefer other days (even for those who are going). :)

Ok then, time for me to tone down on CS liao, back to my "normal" self. It really nice to know all of you (But not in this event anymore) and just keep me update when u guys have outing :)

Especially those who has shared your dreams with me, the printed copies are with me and ready to pass it to you all.

If miss me, can jsut ask me for kopi anytime (But must take Q number) hahahaha

Take care, people. remember

EVERYBODY LuB EVERYBODY!!!!!!

Sweetie, you guys are not seriously planning to do that to me, right?! :confused:

Equipment needed:
1) Suki (of course)

seems logical thing to do because most would prefer other days (even for those who are going). :)

计划永远改变不了变化。

When u all want, just let me know... my house always welcome lots of Lub! ;)

Sweetie, you guys are not seriously planning to do that to me, right?! :confused:

Next time don't tell pple you bring extra clothes. Just bring. If you tell pple, got 99% chance will kenna thrown in water wan.
This outing postponed... u lucky. :sweatsm: Next one remember ah.

When u all want, just let me know... my house always welcome lots of Lub! ;)

Next time don't tell pple you bring extra clothes. Just bring. If you tell pple, got 99% chance will kenna thrown in water wan.
This outing postponed... u lucky. :sweatsm: Next one remember ah.

1) thanks for ur kind offer.:thumbsup:

2) suki, better listen to somebody who had the experienced.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

DENNIS-ON-BREAK.gif