sammy888
the crackers dip u made very nice (hint hint).
smooooth dennis...real smooooth heheh
I am sure dennis will bring along a few KGs worth of organic salad![]()
Nisa, will you be joining?
No thanks..I have organic dinner almost everynight at home heheheheh...I think wil have to call MacDOnald or KFC to find out if they will deliver to the beach. Wait they think crank call hehehehe
do KFC deliver to EC if we tell them where we r?
Well I saw no construction at the path leading to Changi. You have to get off your bike to cross over to connection path here and there but it was smooth sailing once you get on the track just after the main gate to Safra Golfing Country Club... The one leading toward the Marina Golf course and Ferries wheel at Marina...that one is closed and would be hard to get to for most weekend cyclists.
I dunno leh... can try...
If they don't, can ask them to send to my house lor... I bring to EC for u all.
But someone meet me at bus stop to help me carry la.
And I prolly joining later... not for lunch la... dinner or evening snacks can.
Yah, I was talking about the path after Safra... the path up to Safra is fine.
At the other end... up to former Big Spash and a bit more is fine.
I am sure dennis will bring along a few KGs worth of organic salad![]()
yah lor, the only organic salad i know how to make are meant for plant's consumption.:bsmilie::bsmilie:
Actually east coast got KFC liao. It is at the location where big splash was.
u dont know what u have missed man. we had 4 kind of crackers dip, salmon, kiwi, egg and myo, last one i cant remember.;p;p
not to forget, toasted garlic bread by dm.;p
yah lor, the only organic salad i know how to make are meant for plant's consumption.:bsmilie::bsmilie:
But that place may be quite far depending on which part they wanna go. It's at the other end.
Btw guys, which part of EC u all want ah?
Changi part or big spash part? I think we better avoid the MacDonald's area... that place is crowed like crazy!!!
Wahhh... I missed out on 3 dips leh... :cry:
That garlic bread was made by DM ah? DM, what did u use for the garlic butter ah? Very nice leh.
I took back the garlic bread and got hooked on it last nite lor! Kept returning to the kitchen to toast more to eat!! ;p
wah, you so lucky, i got back my bee-hoon.:cry:
Wa piang!! u got breakfast, tea, lunch, tea, dinner and supper for a few days leh!!still complain! :sticktong
i was hoping to get all the dips plus garlic bread lay;p
should have given all the bee-hoon to sudhir to sweat it out at home.:bsmilie::devil:
heh.. sorry for the hiatus, of 1 day. Thread going on so fast!
I will be back on friday ... so, can make it on sat afternoon
Anything from Bangkok anyone?
U cant make it on 14th again?