sammy888
Think he means using a girl photo lah... maybe kiss pixie or mulan
I know what he meant..but then where is the joke's punch line? heheheheh I could put your face there instead? heheheheh
Like this...... heheheh
![]()
wah! can see blue checker boxer shorts.
I know what he meant..but then where is the joke's punch line? heheheheh I could put your face there instead? heheheheh
wah, like that Yanzai needs to go training in gym liao, he carry you, you carry pixie. :thumbsup:
If you dun want your body to be found by police in the sea, you better reconsider that option :bsmilie:
hahahahahah..... I risk it! bawahahah
![]()
Sun Dance
What is Ganas sangat???? :S U win liao lor....
look what i found!!!
![]()
Like this...... heheheh
![]()
:heart::lovegrin::kiss::kiss:Tupi.. :lovegrin:
wah, like that Yanzai needs to go training in gym liao, he carry you, you carry pixie.
:heart::lovegrin:
So now you all know why Yanzai been working out ah....
sharp eyes hahahaha... I was wondering if anyone notice that heheh
Btw, Tups looks good as a gal![]()
You calling Tupi a "girl"???? haaahahahahah
Yanzai our hero ok...:lovegrin:
now i become hero???
waaahh..
so much drama in the past 3 hours!!!
too bad I was mounted with 70-200 at that time...else I will shoot at 8fps and make it into animated gif
look what i found!!!
![]()
The Power of Lub....changes everything........
![]()
Cos u carry the both Tupi and me ma!
Even he cant, i will still carry you, pi pi. so u dun worry about that. Even oneday if i am on wheel chair i will still carry you with my hands pushing the wheel.......