PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

WOW.... now all advertise here ah???

Then any web designer here? Can teach me????

kekeke...actually I'm a freelance web designer also...shhhhh, don't tell my boss ah

Dun know leh...

I shd be going Lor 5 makan, u want join?

Now? or for this gathering? Now, i slping soon la.. tmr need to wake up early finish up my work, pack my luggage, then meeting...

For the gathering.. OK la.. open table somemore ;)

razor_the_movie.jpg

was it an intentional typo mistake? Proubly? :D

vivian u got do graphics? interested?

Actually I am all those stuff too but I am not advertising for work leh....heheheh

eh eh eh....what thinking of me do do now har? ??? heheh

kekekee so u want teach me? Sighz.... cos been want to redo my site but. . . . . . . . .

Now? or for this gathering? Now, i slping soon la.. tmr need to wake up early finish up my work, pack my luggage, then meeting...

Sounds like he meant 'NOW'! :bsmilie:

OOI TUPI! Yuu meant go makan now now, or plan Lor 5 for the Lubbers Reunioun makan?

Wah lou!!! thread moving too fast liow, slow down, I'm still on page 36 :sweat:

Just when I thot no one but maybe Razor might catch that joke heheheh..

Larki neber put 'TONIK CAP GAJAH'!!!

Wait you see Razor grow BIIG BIIG ... :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:

kekeke...actually I was a graphic designer about few yrs ago, and I do illustration also,
but a bit sick on graphic that's why change to multimedia design then motion design,
i don't mind do graphic is you got any small job to pass me lar...but shhhhh, don't tell my boss also:p

Wah lou!!! thread moving too fast liow, slow down, I'm still on page 36 :sweat:

Bro, take your time.

Just bring your laptop with wireless when you come to the reunioun dinner to catch up on all the posts! :bsmilie:

kekeke...actually I was a graphic designer about few yrs ago, and I do illustration also,
but a bit sick on graphic that's why change to multimedia design then motion design,
i don't mind do graphic is you got any small job to pass me lar...but shhhhh, don't tell my boss also:p

Notes to self - must 'CHOPE' babe Vivian to do design.

ALl you Toa Payoh people very easy to get together one lah heheh....

U want can come over here too! heehee...

Honey TUPI... remember to gather everyone for dinner ok? Fri/Sat better! Sunday not good usu is flight day.

kekekee so u want teach me? Sighz.... cos been want to redo my site but. . . . . . . . .

It is not hard to do your site lah...just that there are so many types of web design. You best start by getting your creative direction correct. Then implement it by getting the right people to help or get you start in the right direction as to what you really need to learn. Not much skill...just html stuff but you want push and pull data retrival...etc. that is not just about design anymore...you are talking serious hi tech stuff and programming...you are going into YewKay's area as well heheheh...

Aiya...you have many people here to help you lah...and if you have a budget there are those here you can hire too heh.....

NOW? I damned stoned already leh...

Then make it more stone than slp better hahahahaha

Not for this gathering la,

What kind of graphics?

U want can come over here too! heehee...

Honey TUPI... remember to gather everyone for dinner ok? Fri/Sat better! Sunday not good usu is flight day.

Eunos Crescent....is a nice place to live...no intention to go Toa Payoh heheh... The last time I was there was like 1995...heheh.

Use to paktor there in the early 80s at the then famous Toa Payoh Park ..okie okie...old man stories...