PhotoAid XXI: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Operation mode.

HAHAHA.. TupiD guy cant log in.. Who so nice to deregister him?

Ya lor, dun why who so love me.......

u with him now ar? :think:

No la! How come it be? I am at dreamland lor

Master never give pass , i where can anyhow go out... =P
MSN la..

She didt anyhow go out, she just slip out....

okie, go class mark attendance then go gym liao... woohoo...

Sighz........jiayou ah..... so far how many grams have gone? Donate some to me la

Yummy... running the wheel again..
Not eng.. is lazy to work..

Rats are like that one, dun need to explain.

reversal_of_being_in_future_PhotoAid.jpg

Freeeeeeeeeeakkkky!!! I had to do a double take!! It was the glasses on DCA! Remind me not to get on your bad side! :sweat:

ps. good pp, if I didn't see the first pic or know these weirdos, I wouldn't have known any different :)

EVERYBODY LUB EVERYBODY!

Life sometimes has a way of reversing things around as times goes by. Imagine 10 yrs from now...if we took the same shot of two interesting individuals. heheh

Sorry...in that kind of mood...not in work mode half the time at the office. heheh

my mom just scolded me, she got a shock because suddenly laugh out loudly and cant stop.:thumbsup:

DCA, yesterday you say you dont believe i last time was in bodybuilding and instructor, this is your future. :devil:

WAHAHAHAHAHA

still, scary lar, DCA like that also being label as fat.:sweat::sweat:

Freeeeeeeeeeakkkky!!! I had to do a double take!! It was the glasses on DCA! Remind me not to get on your bad side! :sweat:

ps. good pp, if I didn't see the first pic or know these weirdos, I wouldn't have known any different :)

eh eh eh..don't call them weridos lah...they very sporty people..( at least that is what I keep telling myself hehe) Not hard to PS lah....just the right photo and the right angle and bad lighting and it is easy to hide the rush touching up.

Call them weirdos again and if I ever get a photo of you....guess what???!! heheh

omg.!
ah fat nt so fat la.

dont :bheart: his heart ..

Life sometimes has a way of reversing things around as times goes by. Imagine 10 yrs from now...if we took the same shot of two interesting individuals. heheh

Sorry...in that kind of mood...not in work mode half the time at the office. heheh

no lar, sammy just advice dca to never stop going to the gym. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

eh eh....yalor..that was "what" I was doing it for.... to motivate dca to maintain his form and for you to imagine what you looked like 100000 hamburgers ago and motivate you to try to get it back man heheh.. *siam*

Sammy PR skills NUMBER ONE!

BTW, that day was talking about the tentage and I mentioned that the one used currently was out of stock. Happened to go to Giant with friends today and found that they have new one. Slightly bigger (300mmx300mmx190mm. Blue in colour).

I tot it was the same but is now offering at 89 instead of 99.

eh eh eh..don't call them weridos lah...they very sporty people..( at least that is what I keep telling myself hehe) Not hard to PS lah....just the right photo and the right angle and bad lighting and it is easy to hide the rush touching up.

Call them weirdos again and if I ever get a photo of you....guess what???!! heheh

Being called a weirdo is good! :D Not everyone gets that term from me

Depends on which dictionary you follow ;)
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=weirdo
My vote goes to #1, but check out #4!

on offer now at giant - S$89.00

The one I saw is this one. $89.99