PhotoAid XXI: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Operation mode.

:o...pervert!

you lucky...it was almost your face! hehehh....angle was just wrong for it...think it would better with our resident wacky star shooter lah heheh...you wait your turn *evil grin*

oh..talking about "clickety clack"... How about it for our tv featured star shooter leh....heheh

tupi_kind_of_lub.jpg

O M G

sammy888 your PS skills :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

but hor, his head don't match

ya I was tweaking it abit...maybe smaller but then I was like making it big then small then big then tilt....I scare I broke it heheh

you lucky...it was almost your face! hehehh....angle was just wrong for it...think it would better with our resident wacky star shooter lah heheh...you wait your turn *evil grin*

:sweat:

the online translation is

silly B and Likes spelling only then can win

make me more blur only
can help translate?

Second one should be something like "go all out then you will win.".

print for what? low res only heheh... you think I so free do 300 dpi high A4 print har? heheh

Want to keep your master piece mah.....

WOO-OOU-WEET! HUBBA! HUBBA! HUBBA!

SPLEAD DA LUB!!!

Sammy888boi ah, U DA MAN!!!

Ya man, SPLEAD DA LUB ah......

As long everyone happy :)

the online translation is

silly B and Likes spelling only then can win

make me more blur only
can help translate?

DM can help you with that

sammy888 your PS skills :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

but hor, his head don't match

ok la, like that can liao la. He has make his effort.... hahahahaha even it not perfectly done :)

heh...okie I tweak our tupi guy's head abit with this revision hahah...ortega caught it heheheh

No worry la, we enjoy it too :)

EVERYBODY LUB SAMMY

for the joy he brought for us ah.......

oh..talking about "clickety clack"... How about it for our tv featured star shooter leh....heheh

tupi_kind_of_lub.jpg

best 2 thumbs up:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Tupid Guy say some girls envy his legs, nice of you to have choosen this photo.

so hairy oops airy below.

sammy888boi is the man.

No worry la, we enjoy it too :)

for the joy he brought for us ah.......

aiya I am doing this when the mood catch me...when it is gone it will really be gone...so..shhhh..just take what you want from it. Maybe it is the PhotoAid Fever heheh...one day my fever will disappear heh

best ph2 thumbs up:thumbsup::thumbsup:

sammy888boi is the man.
oui don't malu me lah..there are actual DI out there who do tons better...I just slap dash here and there. I don't exactly do this for a living...wait the "real McCOy" whack me up. besides..after this week it all gone liao. heh

sometime it is not how flawlessly your DI is, but more importantly is the idea and the ability to mix and match and still makes it work.

pls share with us some tips on this kind of DI this weekend ok?:)

Goodnite everyone!

This thread seems so alive!!!

ALAMAK!

How can liddat Sammy?

The last weekend is where most of the juiciest pictures will be captured! The LUB LUB FEVER should go on for longer than this week leh, based on the fact that the most hilarious, scandalous and 'revealing' pictures can come from the last weekend.

OK, I plomise to be eben harder working and get you tons of photos you can spread your LUB FEVER on K?