PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

did he sign a model release? kekeke

Sjourn said:
did he sign a model release? kekeke

:think: the subject was the red chair what, he just happen to be sitting there :bsmilie:

but i'm sure stamford raffles didn't sign the model release *looks at ykia* :devil:

10pm at 100AW Kopitiam

need to settle some NLPC stuff

eikin said:
:think: the subject was the red chair what, he just happen to be sitting there :bsmilie:

but i'm sure stamford raffles didn't sign the model release *looks at ykia* :devil:

Me :angel: ? I was just a tourist !!! :bsmilie:

A Singaporean tourist in Singapore...

DSC_4462e.jpg

ykia said:

DSC_4462e.jpg

:bsmilie: i didn't realise that the pose was so identical to the statue :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
Hahaha the next president in running ?? GOOD MONDAY MORNING :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
ya, can you help me to collect an application form?

ykia said:

DSC_4462e.jpg
Sir Stamford Raffles: Hey you there! come up here and replace me now. I want to go back England!

eikin said:
10pm at 100AW Kopitiam

need to settle some NLPC stuff

HS not in office today and tomorrow so not able to access CS for sure. Will let him know if he calls me.

Racoon said:
HS not in office today and tomorrow so not able to access CS for sure. Will let him know if he calls me.

thanks :) yamlo may be coming down, she haven't confirm yet

eikin said:
:bsmilie: i didn't realise that the pose was so identical to the statue :bsmilie:

Too bad I don't have his costume -- it would be a splitting image! :)

reminder, kopi 10pm tonight at 100AW, yamlo coming down as well

eikin said:
reminder, kopi 10pm tonight at 100AW, yamlo coming down as well

May be a bit tough for me :(

Yamlo: If I don't see you tonight, welcome back and glad you're home safely!

Kopi session tonight @ 9.00pm ok ?? (Have to wake up early 2morrow leh)

1) Poohbear
2) Eikin
3) Yamlo
4)
5)
6)

HS still in meeting. dunno whether can meet u'll later.

prolly going down to submit for HYPE later today, here're what i intend to send in ...

Her Yearning for a Path to Escape
Untitled-1.jpg

HistorY and PeacE
Untitled-3.jpg

all done by editing the smoke shots i did last time ... sheesh, the requirement to have the letters 'H' 'Y' 'P' 'E' in order is so troublesome

Good morning to all! :D

eikin said:
sheesh, the requirement to have the letters 'H' 'Y' 'P' 'E' in order is so troublesome

Really har?? :confused:

eikin said:
prolly going down to submit for HYPE later today, here're what i intend to send in ...

Her Yearning for a Path to Escape

HistorY and PeacE

all done by editing the smoke shots i did last time ... sheesh, the requirement to have the letters 'H' 'Y' 'P' 'E' in order is so troublesome

Oooo... sell plenty plenty liao! Remember to bring CD/Thumbdrive only.

Morning all!

Flying off to Sydney tonight! Will try to post pics from there if I get a chance between meetings.