PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Funny said:
:cheergal:CONGRATULATION!! :cheergal: To Master Eikin. Winning is no small feat for you huh, MASTER EIKIN SKYWALKER! No seafood for us?? :sticktong

see, i knew it, i knew you'll be asking again :nono: i see what i can come up with for wednesday's dinner lor ... but anyway the main dinner will still be sponsored by towkay Sjourn, for the dinner-for-time-car-shoot :bsmilie:

eikin said:
see, i knew it, i knew you'll be asking again :nono: i see what i can come up with for wednesday's dinner lor ... but anyway the main dinner will still be sponsored by towkay Sjourn, for the dinner-for-time-car-shoot :bsmilie:

Hahaha.....!! Chi Funny mo ruo Eikin. :bsmilie:

WaH!! Congrats to you,..pelican case aobout $150. Thanks in advance for dinner on Wednesday..!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

1. Sjourn +++
2. eikin (towkay Sjourn treating seafood dinner of course must come )
3. Funny + EVQ (exclude my master EVQ of durian feast. he anti durian.)
4. HotSpots + Racoon (r we ordering yi pin guo again?? ;) )

Sjourn, remember to bring the stuffs on Wed. :)

Racoon said:
1. Sjourn +++
2. eikin (towkay Sjourn treating seafood dinner of course must come )
3. Funny + EVQ (exclude my master EVQ of durian feast. he anti durian.)
4. HotSpots + Racoon (r we ordering yi pin guo again?? ;) )

Wat is yi pin guo?

Sjourn said:
WaH!! Congrats to you,..pelican case aobout $150. Thanks in advance for dinner on Wednesday..!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
What is a pelican case? Any pic?

Jus now went S'pore Expo for dinner and coincidently, it's the last day of the Metro warehse sale. Got some good offers there. :thumbsup:

Racoon said:
Jus now went S'pore Expo for dinner and coincidently, it's the last day of the Metro warehse sale. Got some good offers there. :thumbsup:

Bought anything?

Racoon said:
ya lor! wat was it abt huh? :dunno:

Sound funny. Doesn't sound attractive leh. ;p

Nw feel like eating durians and black pepper crabs!
22.gif

Funny said:
Bought anything?

Yup! Mainly household stuffs. Two of us always end up with household stuffs...

Funny said:
Nw feel like eating durians and black pepper crabs!
22.gif

err....durian and black pepper crab like doesn't go together leh....

Funny said:
Sound funny. Doesn't sound attractive leh. ;p

It is a case to keep pelicans inside lor...aiyah common sense ma... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

OK...me going to meet zhou gong liao! Gd nite!

Racoon said:
Sjourn, remember to bring the stuffs on Wed. :)

Thanks for the extensions. :thumbsup:

Racoon said:
err....durian and black pepper crab like doesn't go together leh....

Hahaha.....!!! Taste funny. Eat black pepper crabs 1st then rest for awhile then eat durian again loh! Hahahaha.....!!! Later get veri heaty til nose bleed. ;p