Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

ykia said:
:embrass: :embrass: Did I get it all wrong?

I'm Hakka -- but zero in any spoken Chinese dialect and half-past six for Mandarin.

:think: have you been eating what you intended to order?

Stay in HK longer sure can pick up cantonese...buy buy buy

aiiii....would it be too much to ask if I request your's and Ortega's pics be posted from other sites than photobucket? Can't see the images and too troublesome to open from one by one from the photobucket site.....:(

eikin said:
ding!ding! story time! chairman was really mad

Hahaha.....!!! Ur story really funny leh! Ahem...! I will be real mad if I were there!

:flame: :hammer: :kok: :kok: :bsmilie:

Such a feeling coming over mi............ Feel like a kid! :bsmilie: :p

Funny said:

hmmm ... 'CS is for kids' mah :sticktong :bsmilie:

Funny said:

U're getting good with song lyrics.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
U're getting good with song lyrics.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

she has been reading into Karen Carpenter :bsmilie: err ... she had a song like that meh?

Dinner time...DING DONG DING DONG........

Someone plan seafood hor....will be back from the 26th SEPT to 7th OCT....

eikin said:
hmmm ... 'CS is for kids' mah :sticktong :bsmilie:

I am a kids at heart! Aiya! He shld be an introvert lah! So childish to say that! Nvr use his brain to think of wat shld say wat not shld say! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
she has been reading into Karen Carpenter :bsmilie: err ... she had a song like that meh?

Got! Kids like to sing oso! :p

Funny said:
Got! Kids like to sing oso! :p

me listen to chinese song one, hardly follow en-gu-li-shee songs one :bsmilie: yah, i'm terrible at recalling english song titles and singers

Tat ABS is an old man or young fellow?

eikin said:

Tat's song is called Top of The World! ;) Favorite song for the children at school. U nvr sing b4 when u r young meh? :think:

Funny said:
Tat's song is called Top of The World! ;) Favorite song for the children at school. U nvr sing b4 when u r young meh? :think:

don't have :(

ykia said:
chi yoke = roasted pork belly

Mo hak hey, ah = don't shy

Mm koi, mm koi = no need, no need {another way of saying thanks}

Mo ya ho cho = nothing else better to do

please add on so that I can practise while I'm here :D

OH... PLEASE!!! YKIA, U r making me very painful by "hearing" ur cantonese.... hhahahah..... :confused: :confused: will give u some basic lesson before u go hk.

ykia said:
:embrass: :embrass: Did I get it all wrong?

I'm Hakka -- but zero in any spoken Chinese dialect and half-past six for Mandarin.

Har... u Hakka ah.. can u speak?

eikin said:
me listen to chinese song one, hardly follow en-gu-li-shee songs one :bsmilie: yah, i'm terrible at recalling english song titles and singers

EEEeee...i thought u only like the chinese oldiest? ekkekeke.... those wang bu liao, wang bu liao.....