Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

:cry: So sad... PhotoAid Season 5 ending soon. Hope it happens when I log on, otherwise I cannot +1.

Oh well, what the hey, +1 before this thread reaches 2000 posts. :bsmilie:

ykia said:
:cry: So sad... PhotoAid Season 5 ending soon. Hope it happens when I log on, otherwise I cannot +1.

Oh well, what the hey, +1 before this thread reaches 2000 posts. :bsmilie:
BTW, after Funny closes this thread, who will be next in line to open PhotoAid 6 (The Winter Edition)?

think i forgot to put a link here for the fire walking festival shots poohbear and i went to on monday's wee hours of the morning ... still sleepy from that shoot, need to sleep early tonight liao!

eikin said:
think i forgot to put a link here for the fire walking festival shots poohbear and i went to on monday's wee hours of the morning ... still sleepy from that shoot, need to sleep early tonight liao!

Funny lei, now I can see your shots...those with img.photobucket....cannot see, those with i2.photobuck....can...:dunno:

Sjourn said:
Funny lei, now I can see your shots...those with img.photobucket....cannot see, those with i2.photobuck....can...:dunno:

i switched to my 2nd photobucket account, maybe the security settings is causing problems for the first one lor

strangely my first account was public and second is private :confused: i made both private, maybe your IP can access high security zones only :sweat:

eikin said:
strangely my first account was public and second is private :confused: i made both private, maybe your IP can access high security zones only :sweat:

Oooohhhh.........what are the other pics you have hidden>? I think I can break the DA Ekin code...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ykia said:
Taking off tomorrow. Will try to log on when in Aus & NZ. For some of you, have fun shooting Mars this weekend!

wahhh ..NZ ;p ...yummy yummy...

Racoon said:
HS on mc for another 2 days...fever not going down :(

Izzit too tedious for him on tat canon photomarathon day? Must take more care since it is a fever becos of dengue recently. EVQ got kisses fr mosqitoes when taking the pics of ur terrapin below ur block. I dunno he got kanna kiss or nt. ;p

How is he nw?

Sjourn said:
Please check him constantly, recently my uncle also had fever up and down, than rashes, found out that he had dengue.

I lost one of my friend recently to Dengue as well:cry: :cry:

Ur frend fr Singapore or China?

evq said:
Like u talk so much mah? Ur post count is catching up on mine. Women.....:dunno:

:flame: :kok: :hammer: :sticktong ..................

ykia said:
Hmmm... Funny is a bit quiet today... must be close either to month end quota or close to MDRT :)

:hammer: :kok: :flame: No all the iinfluential ppl n bosses support, how to hit MDRT??:sticktong

Funny said:
Ur frend fr Singapore or China?

Singapore lah, you ever hear of dengue in China? tsk tsk....:angel:

Funny said:
How come most of u so quiet 2day? Yamlo, ur pc ok liao?

OOOooohhh.... What a PAIN lehhhh.....!!! Sjourn not around to help me, so difficult to look for helper, lucky found my bro and oso u for backup. Was up only yesterday morning then got so many things to clear. Never use outlook express again. Now I confirm the problem is caused by outlook express. Once install another software, no problem receiving. Thanks for offering to help leh.... maybe next time (ooohhh...touch wood!! no more next time)... one more time i will die...

Sjourn said:
Singapore lah, you ever hear of dengue in China? tsk tsk....:angel:

Mayb hav, we dunno mah! China so big. :sticktong

Racoon said:
HS on mc for another 2 days...fever not going down :(

huh.. i think he need more rest coz he always flying around. Drink more water.

Don't get too worry, he will be fine soon. You take good care yourself too.

Yamlo said:
OOOooohhh.... What a PAIN lehhhh.....!!! Sjourn not around to help me, so difficult to look for helper, lucky found my bro and oso u for backup. Was up only yesterday morning then got so many things to clear. Never use outlook express again. Now I confirm the problem is caused by outlook express. Once install another software, no problem receiving. Thanks for offering to help leh.... maybe next time (ooohhh...touch wood!! no more next time)... one more time i will die...

Tats gd! Solved liao. :)

Yipeeee............!!!!!!!! My posts more than EVQ liao! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:
EVQ------>:flame: <-----Funny