Photo to Jigsaw?

n0d3

Anyone know where I can get a digital photo to be made as a jigsaw puzzle? Anyone knows how much does it cost? Thanks.

Queensway. Cost abt SGD28 (if I remember correctly) for 8R. Anyone please correct me if I'm wrong.

n0d3 said:
Anyone know where I can get a digital photo to be made as a jigsaw puzzle? Anyone knows how much does it cost? Thanks.

got one also in Novena, just to note that I don't find the quality is as good as the jigsaw that you buy off the shelf. Anyway it cost ard 28-30 or so.

i remember grace digital lab got offer this service

Peninsula (2nd or 3rd floor?), got a shop owned by an old man, he got his own machines so he can do it on the spot for you. Therefore his price also the best, $15 for A3 if i am not wrong. Other shop will need 1-2 days because they have to send to other pple to do, and therefore the price also much more expensive.

but the old man do thing very slowly and take his own sweet time, so better go on a day when the shop is not busy

Wai said:
Peninsula (2nd or 3rd floor?), got a shop owned by an old man, he got his own machines so he can do it on the spot for you. Therefore his price also the best, $15 for A3 if i am not wrong. Other shop will need 1-2 days because they have to send to other pple to do, and therefore the price also much more expensive.

but the old man do thing very slowly and take his own sweet time, so better go on a day when the shop is not busy

Well the Novena one has their machine as well .. you can just drop and wait depending on their schedule, usually can get in a day. dun think the price is as cheap as what you mention though ;)

Do I bring the prints along? Or they do the printing too?

Can they do 20" x 30" into 1000 pieces?

Wah ESPN this thread very old leh.

I know, I wanna do something for a friend that's getting married, so thought of taking a few shots of them, do up a jigsaw for them.

Just kena the bomb today ma so looking around for help. Got any contacts, addresses I can try?

I know, I wanna do something for a friend that's getting married, so thought of taking a few shots of them, do up a jigsaw for them.

Just kena the bomb today ma so looking around for help. Got any contacts, addresses I can try?
Why do u want to give jigsaw as marriage gift? :think: :think: :think:

Astin said:
Why do u want to give jigsaw as marriage gift? :think: :think: :think:
Something unique which I've not done before ma. Let them spend their time after honeymoon together, slowly piece the picture together and then frame and hang on their house walls. :)

Got any contacts, addresses I can try?

yoz... pls let me / us know if u got the address..

thanks..

I also want to know. Haha, haven't tried

Kaoz, then I dig up the thread for what???? :confused:

have done a A3 one at $20-30+, have to dig out my receipt to check the price. i remembered i paid around 50 for it and a frame.
that was about 2+years back. but when i contacted some printers then, quite alot of them require bulk prints for A2 and larger.

So does anyone got the exact addresses yet?

Me still looking too...

Going to be needed it :(

interesting idea espn... do feed me when u hv the contacts yeah...