Photo Aid

Thanks again for all the well wishes...

Anybody want to have kopi tonight at poohbear kopitiam? :embrass:

wah she work in which block, which floor 1? maybe she my mentor...
Block 7B, think you know what kind of people inside. :bigeyes:

Sorry cannot make it for kopi later la...damn tired liao. Going to koon soon. You guys have fun!

HotSpots said:
Sorry cannot make it for kopi later la...damn tired liao. Going to koon soon. You guys have fun!

Kopi cancelled tonight......i also damn tired liaoz

EVQ gg to buy new toy!!! Pls stop him!!!!:(

ortega said:
Wah I am not invited, I did not receive any email :cry:

Huh ... thought included already ?? ... must go check again :embrass:

Now I know funny who liaoz .... hahaha really very funny ....:bsmilie:

poohbear said:
Now I know funny who liaoz .... hahaha really very funny ....:bsmilie:
:sweat:

Who has the video DVD ?

Funny said:
EVQ gg to buy new toy!!! Pls stop him!!!!:(

hmmm :think: sounds like *****?!?!

Welcome to the club! ;)

Racoon said:

Welcome to the club! ;)

Which club? Chief Finance Officers and Home Affair Ministers Club? :sweat:

Belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY SJOURNS!

Let me knw if your dream come true :)

Happy Belated Birthday Sjourn
Sorry bro, I got no internet access at home lah!

catchlights said:
Which club? Chief Finance Officers and Home Affair Ministers Club? :sweat:

Invasion by the CFO club!!! muahahahaha :devil: :sweatsm:

Gd afternoon all, thanks for the belated wishes yqt and tupi guy....my dream has not yet come true...maybe hv to wait for a while more...... :what:

EVQ,..u buy what? ;p

Racoon said:
Invasion by the CFO club!!! muahahahaha :devil: :sweatsm:

mhhhh........ :think: Must make it a point not to let my CFO know about this website.

Sjourn said:
Gd afternoon all, thanks for the belated wishes yqt and tupi guy....my dream has not yet come true...maybe hv to wait for a while more...... :what:

EVQ,..u buy what? ;p

Atleast u are working to it :) :thumbsup:

Racoon said:

Welcome to the club! ;)

Yes, u are rite :cry:
Everyone... Shhhhhh..!!!!!!! :sweatsm: