philliptan
Canew said:Bro Phillip, fan base getting bigger already. So how? Phillip Tan Fan Club? (FTFC?) :bsmilie:
PTFC lah... :bsmilie: The pros here (aka Zaren) no fan club, I dare to set up? Ai pai har? :bigeyes:
Canew said:Bro Phillip, fan base getting bigger already. So how? Phillip Tan Fan Club? (FTFC?) :bsmilie:
Eh! Sorry ah! Ya, should be PTFC. My typo... (a sign that we should be getting Bree to become the secretary? :bsmiliephilliptan said:PTFC lah... :bsmilie: The pros here (aka Zaren) no fan club, I dare to set up? Ai pai har? :bigeyes:
Canew said:Eh! Sorry ah! Ya, should be PTFC. My typo... (a sign that we should be getting Bree to become the secretary? :bsmilie
Eh! How come you are still online at this time? I thought that you are only online during office hours?
philliptan said:Ok lah, here's the deal. I've got no money for Bobman's artistic nude shoots, so I got my own model lor. Sure she's a bit too hairy for my tastes, but what to do, free mah. But at least she's got a nice, slim body (and VERY long arms :bigeyes: ). Great personality. Very natural in front of the camera. :thumbsup:
You all want me to organise shoot? Only $15 per photographer nia. No time limitation. Model is available whole day. ;p
17/03/2006
Artistic Nude
![]()
Yup, concurr with that.philliptan said:Tomorrow working leh.... neber mind lah... we both CanonGraphers, sure got more chance to meet one...![]()
philliptan said:17/03/2006
Artistic Nude
![]()
zaren said:i wanna join the philliptan fan club!![]()
philliptan said:Ok lah, here's the deal. I've got no money for Bobman's artistic nude shoots, so I got my own model lor. Sure she's a bit too hairy for my tastes, but what to do, free mah. But at least she's got a nice, slim body (and VERY long arms :bigeyes: ). Great personality. Very natural in front of the camera. :thumbsup:
You all want me to organise shoot? Only $15 per photographer nia. No time limitation. Model is available whole day. ;p
17/03/2006
Artistic Nude
![]()
knoxknocks said:wah, and so flexible, what a great body arch :bsmilie:
where to sign up for PTFC hah?
You all want me to organise shoot? Only $15 per photographer nia. No time limitation. Model is available whole day.
17/03/2006
Artistic Nude
![]()
philliptan said:Today's pic... still in line with the 'Wild' theme...
18/03/2006
The world's fastest animal.... most of the time :bsmilie:
![]()