[philliptan] - A Photo Per Week (or as and when possible)

choo said:
talkative? cat can talk?:bigeyes:

this description is definitely talking about woman...haha...:bsmilie:

Can, can talk... in cat language lah... :D

Don't sabo me hor... my wife is CS member too... :sweat: :sweat:

Haha, no wonder u so "guai" :bsmilie:

philliptan said:
Can, can talk... in cat language lah... :D

Don't sabo me hor... my wife is CS member too... :sweat: :sweat:

Nvr mind! I can tell her watever the needs to tell her! :devil: :devil:

You don't sabo hah... :kok: Anyways, there's nothing to tell... :D :D

Ping shi bu zhuo kui xin shi, pan ye qiao men xin bu jing. :sticktong

philliptan said:
Raining since last night so I'm cooped up at home... waiting and waiting...

08/01/2006
'Allo? 'Allo?
080106-alloallo.jpg

HAHA! it's a new phone and can be bought at a price of like 128 or something. i've one in my room as well. =)

Quite cool eh? Just need a bit of patience dialling that damn thing! :D

I got one lagi look ancient one. It's made in Italy and I bought it at $400 years ago and never used it!! :confused: :confused: I think must dig it out to make sure it's operational. Will take a photo soon.

Bought it almost a year ago. and it's super noisy at night or in the morning whe someone calls. But alot of my friends hate turning the dial lol ;p

Ya, man... it's SOOOOO loud! Always give me a fright when it rings cos very few people call my house phone... :D

i'm always lazy to answer the phone though it's just behind me. simply because no one calls my house and looks for me. so i'll just let it keep on ringing. i've a picture of my phone also and looks almost the same as your's. LOL

Here's one for today... Experimenting with a new style...

18/01/2006
My new (free) laptop!
180106-mynewlaptop.jpg

whoa! a new lappy?? FREE?!?!!? i also want!!! - pm me if got lobang k? hahaz

nice use of DOF here! just enough to cover the IBM logo! sweeet

heh...i've one too...but an old model. :cool:

Haha, my "free" laptop also an IBM :)

Hehe... thanks guys... :)

Played with extreme contrast and reduced brightness for this one. Surprisingly, the IBMThinkPad logo remained strong and in fact, it stood out even more. I like it! :)

And it really is free! If you sign up with Singnet over the 10mbps plan that is. Although I'm not too happy with the DSL... quite intermittent and goes offline by itself quite often, unlike my old Max Online.... But at least now I've got a laptop that I can bring along for my shoots... :) Already installed Photoshop and RawViewer inside. Ready to go!! :)

Got home late and here's dinner...

19/01/2006
Come to Papa!!! ;p
190106-cometopapa.jpg

BURP!!!

makes me hungry now. erm, time to change your bowl?;p

hehhehee~ hey ur bowl cracked? dangerous.. esp when u wanna SLURRRRP!

I call it "character". :bsmilie: Got "personality"...