[philliptan] - A Photo Per Week (or as and when possible)

Hehe... thanks! :)

(But photo good or not? :bsmilie: )

Hi phillip, nice composition :) Are u trying to depict a lazy afternoon with this pic?

Thanks... No lah... not lazy afternoon... just a simple shot that's a little funnier with the caption. :) Got read caption or not? :D

philliptan said:
Hehe... thanks! :)

(But photo good or not? :bsmilie: )

I personally like the last photo. Great storytelling is also part of a good picture!
Particularly nice framing. :thumbsup:

Sorry, I missed the caption ... I was wondering why Andy said it was funny. Now I know, it IS funny! :bsmilie:

Hahahahaha........:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: FUNNY find it FUNNY too! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

How's Vel leg liao? Better?

Hi Funny.

Thanks. Went to Sinseh this morning and he did a really good job of bandaging my foot. If this continues, I'd be hopping and jumping come Chinese New Year!

Was laughing so hard at Hubby's photo and caption. :bsmilie: Soooo Farside!

Velvetine said:
Hi Funny.

Thanks. Went to Sinseh this morning and he did a really good job of bandaging my foot. If this continues, I'd be hopping and jumping come Chinese New Year!

Was laughing so hard at Hubby's photo and caption. :bsmilie: Soooo Farside!

Gd to hear tat! Where is ur sinseh located? EVQ oso sprain his leg but nt so jia lak as urs lah!

Thanks everyone! :) Glad I brightened up your day!

Now very stressed, must think of funnier captions for my future photos... :sweatsm:

Funny, her sinseh is at Kovan.

philliptan said:
Thanks everyone! :) Glad I brightened up your day!

Now very stressed, must think of funnier captions for my future photos... :sweatsm:

Funny, her sinseh is at Kovan.

BTW, my hse have dying plants, can come n take a pics too! :sweatsm:

Take you lor... you flower oso mah... :D

super oldie phone
bad thing is.... once turn wrong number have to start over again
lolx

philliptan said:
Try Courts... I think they're still selling it... Coincidentally, the brand is "Nikkoon" :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

philliptan said:
Take you lor... you flower oso mah... :D

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Funny fatty flower! :confused:

nice and funny pic...all ur flowers got name? ;p
so which one is phillip? :sweatsm:

LOL... no lah, my flowers no name lah... just a funny caption.. :)

Wah, brain lock. Don't know what to shoot leh...

nice captions to all your photos....
ha ha brain lock... me too...

anyway still got 300 more photos to come up with!
**stress**

Rheo said:
nice captions to all your photos....
ha ha brain lock... me too...

anyway still got 300 more photos to come up with!
**stress**
Tell me abt it ... I'm 3 days behind in processing my shots, and I haven't taken today's pic yet :(

Sorry, brain lock... pardon me if the pic is boring.... Can't think of much else...

12/01/2006
My other day job.... at night
120106-myotherdayjob.jpg