Owls Chat.......

all alsp for coming monday blue?

When i saw your post in FB, i thought you meant a cat "CSI" session... :sweat:

Manz..

Ok, will see paper tomorrow.

Time to Zzzz. Nites! ;)

read the paper???

everybody dead tonight???? Alamak, I am going to sleep........

just back from cat trapping.... only 2 for tonight...

So fast sleep liao ah. I tot party just started???

The toa payoh one?:)

Down with flu, must sleep early ma. :bsmilie:

3 weeks reservist next week, lagi no come party. :bsmilie:

ya. that's the one.

Reservist is holiday lor!!! Enjoy ah!!! :bsmilie:

lol..... i since 2004 or 2005 :bsmilie:

Hmm, a common question i get nowadays, to you.

"HOW DID YOU SURVIVE??"

My answer.

"I endured and saved 10 months before Sept 2009. And now, i live simple, eat simple. "

Hmm, a common question i get nowadays, to you.

"HOW DID YOU SURVIVE??"

My answer.

"I endured and saved 10 months before Sept 2009. And now, i live simple, eat simple. "

lol, me no saving like you lor..... But i believe i live more and eat simple than you. :bsmilie:

It's alright, we are still surviving~ :thumbsup:

You must have seen my facebook profile photo with the Carl's Junior Cup.

That one is leftover.

I used the cup to top up and drink again. :bsmilie:

It's alright, we are still surviving~ :thumbsup:

You must have seen my facebook profile photo with the Carl's Junior Cup.

That one is leftover.

I used the cup to top up and drink again. :bsmilie:

at least u still go to Carl's Junior lor, it's a luxury to me :embrass:

Opps, my bad. Didn't say clearly.
I mean, I go Carl's Junior, look for leftover cups, top up and drink F.O.C. :bsmilie:

And I think I saw you go Bbb at peninsula with a billingham bag 1-2 months back. :bsmile:

Opps, my bad. Didn't say clearly.
I mean, I go Carl's Junior, look for leftover cups, top up and drink F.O.C.

And I think I saw you go Bbb at peninsula with a billingham bag 1-2 months back. :

me alone? Alamak say hi mah :bsmilie:

You rushed out from TCW to the exit with your BBB secretly lor. :bsmilie:

I was approaching TCW ma.

And you are "famous" figure, easy to recognize. :bsmilie:

You rushed out from TCW to the exit with your BBB secretly lor. :bsmilie:

I was approaching TCW ma.

And you are "famous" figure, easy to recognize. :bsmilie:

me no BBB leh, just pop by there to have some chat with friends. hahahaha

Ya, the "famous" botak ah? hahahaha

我作天碰到一位日本大学生. 我们料了一下, 我把我的电话号码给她。她很高兴认识我.
到了晚上1030,她打给我,叫我去小硬度救她.....后来我去到小硬度........

小硬度?还是小印度???

然后呢?

me no BBB leh, just pop by there to have some chat with friends. hahahaha

Ya, the "famous" botak ah? hahahaha

The sexy ear-stud is the killer~~ :kiss:

:heart::heart: