Outing on 21 sep

5 pm grp pls drink lots of h20..looks like it's going to b 1 warm day sia...

n everyone,pls leave ur contact nos thro this thread or PM.
If anyone's not coming due to any commitments,pls sms me @ 94501345.

hope u dont mind joyjoy :)

haha joyjoy is back!!!!

ok we will meet at chinatown mrt at 5
so far only 4 of us hor

ok me going to sleep now
nite nite

see you guys tonight

5 of us -_-

5 pm grp pls drink lots of h20..looks like it's going to b 1 warm day sia...

n everyone,pls leave ur contact nos thro this thread or PM.
If anyone's not coming due to any commitments,pls sms me @ 94501345.

hope u dont mind joyjoy :)

skyguy: 92761569

7pm guys HP no?
mine is 9736 7476

nine eight zero zero 8 0 8 6 is mine :)

She dont need to sleep 1 la, ????? :sweatsm: me just did HKG turn, SAT got Canton turn how to shoot? Feel more like shooting myself :flame:Sian.......

huh fri still can shoot ma

canton only can la

out of the sudden... so many hp numbers... ahahaah

see you 7pm guys at Chinatown MRT Station Control

Pictures !!!!!!

_MG_0642.jpg

_MG_0616.jpg

_MG_0645.jpg

_MG_0654.jpg

And now... for a new trick learnt!!!! Thanks to FISHEYE for lending me his "special" lens ;p :bsmilie:

_MG_0638.jpg

_MG_0639.jpg

Lets see how many of you figure out how this was done :rolleyes:

Another one.. 3 level exposure merged using HDR

HDR_chinatown_view.jpg

Is it something wrong with my eyes / monitor but I see some strange spots on the top left-hand portion of your picture.

using any filter?
could b flare from the filter.

Is it something wrong with my eyes / monitor but I see some strange spots on the top left-hand portion of your picture.

Its a flare.. couldnt remove it easily.. and im now too lazy to do clone brush ;p