RuthBaby said:
i would like to propose 29th April - 2nd May
What u guys think? ;)

Wah! Need to take 2 days leave huh?

Think it's tentatively okay for me lah! Provided it's not too expensive! :D

i jus went to the travel agency. And they are planning the schedule and time slot.. and most important quote for me....

paise OT a bit..

ruthbaby.. is it you in your new avatar? :bsmilie:

i think its pretty.. LOL

at least i dun get nightmare seeing them.. and im proud of it :embrass: ;p ;)

RuthBaby said:
i would like to propose 29th April - 2nd May
What u guys think? ;)

29th is Thu. Depart at night? can't take 2 day leave. MIS dept left me alone. One day shold be no problem :)

u can take a coach there to meet us...

btw.. we are leaving on thurs night at 9pm

RuthBaby said:
u can take a coach there to meet us...

btw.. we are leaving on thurs night at 9pm

Okay. mean only need to apply one day leave. i should able to make it.
I will start apply leave when u can confirm the date ;)

there are about 60km+ of winding road up the highland from Tapah town..better watch out for the driver falling asleep coz most of the road dun have barriers..i just rode there last deepavali with some frds,Very nice place to chill out,can go to the tea plantantion for tea and scones..Go brinchang town must look for the fresh strawberry milkshake ard R$4.50,that is one damn power~!along the way up,got some Orang asli living in their huts,nice place for sunrise shoot too.Have fun~!

RuthBaby said:
i think its pretty.. LOL

at least i dun get nightmare seeing them.. and im proud of it :embrass: ;p ;)

totally agree.. uhuk uhuk... :)

i buy red bull and kopi for uncle
LOL

any guitarists on this trip?
LOL

kex said:
there are about 60km+ of winding road up the highland from Tapah town..better watch out for the driver falling asleep coz most of the road dun have barriers..i just rode there last deepavali with some frds,Very nice place to chill out,can go to the tea plantantion for tea and scones..Go brinchang town must look for the fresh strawberry milkshake ard R$4.50,that is one damn power~!along the way up,got some Orang asli living in their huts,nice place for sunrise shoot too.Have fun~!

to me the more worrying part of drivers falling asleep is when u're on the long straight stretch of highway... ;)

on those winding roads, drivers are forever alert one.. :bsmilie:

RuthBaby said:
i buy red bull and kopi for uncle
LOL

any guitarists on this trip?
LOL

i can play guitar... though i have no professional training.. but i'll try my best.. even if kana laugh at, i have no regrets!

so the date is scheduled on 29/4 to 2/5?
confirmed?

Oh no... just scheduled a nikon event on 1st May.. my birthday..

engwai said:
so the date is scheduled on 29/4 to 2/5?
confirmed?
KIV!
i will post final details up next week

willyfoo said:
Oh no... just scheduled a nikon event on 1st May.. my birthday..

Yeah, cannot go CH then. Must attend the Nikon event so I can make an intelligent decision about buying the SB-600DX speedlight. :think:

Too bad I cannot make it at the end of April, I am out. sorry...