Outdoor Shoot

AJ23 said:
:

12. aj23 (wanted to learn from DF the PM)

Bro AJ23,

So long no see (think more than 2 years liao)

Look at your work already win me more more.

BW_0012.jpg

Anyway , glad to see you again soon :)

Please fill in your name below:

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
3. Manda (I can only do the second week in August onwards)
4. DarkForce
5. Joel
6. Jinjian
7. Loh
8. bigu2fan
9. Alan
10. Chris Lim
11. ivan
13. dreamerz

dreamerz said:

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
4. DarkForce
5. Joel
6. Jinjian
7. Loh
8. bigu2fan
9. Alan
10. Chris Lim
11. ivan
13. dreamerz

Wah....respond very good man! If I say cancel now sure kanna :flame: :hammer: and :hung: by you guys! hhhahahaha!

Hurry, keep the ball rolloing!

SLCC said:
Wah....respond very good man! If I say cancel now sure kanna :flame: :hammer: and :hung: by you guys! hhhahahaha!

Hurry, keep the ball rolloing!
haha...even if u cancel no 1 will flame u lar...u r doing out of good will...:)

hope to join...since one fren is in e list..hehe..
but err not confirmed yet..cos nt sure of e exact date of this outin ?! as my poly havin exams in aug

smokeput said:
hope to join...since one fren is in e list..hehe..
but err not confirmed yet..cos nt sure of e exact date of this outin ?! as my poly havin exams in aug

Don't worry, even if there are no one in the list that you know also can join. Meet to make more friends loh :)

Why not put your name in first. If last min really cannot make it due to exam , Joanne can understand one.

PS. If case you confuse, nickname SLCC is Joanne ;)

DarkForce said:
Don't worry, even if there are no one in the list that you know also can join. Meet to make more friends loh :)

Why not put your name in first. If last min really cannot make it due to exam , Joanne can understand one.

PS. If case you confuse, nickname SLCC is Joanne ;)

Yap, I alway say rice bowl is more important than hobby, so as study! Don't worry I also have children, I understand! See you guys!

Hey Chris, why you never come for the talk today? We are waiting for you lay!

SLCC said:
Hey Chris, why you never come for the talk today? We are waiting for you lay!

Today mah ? Though today is studio shoot session at your side ? :sweat:

You guys really wait for me ? Don't make me feel bad leh :(

SLCC said:
Yap, I alway say rice bowl is more important than hobby, so as study! Don't worry I also have children, I understand! See you guys!

Ya loh. Can study then should study more. Don't be like me want to study but IQ not high enough. :embrass:

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
4. DarkForce
5. Joel
6. Jinjian
7. Loh
8. bigu2fan
9. Alan
10. Chris Lim
11. ivan
13. dreamerz
14. donchua

wow.. ups for u...........

1) I am not Stanley
2) I am not Weiliang
3) I am not exstudents

So I am newbie loh ;p[/QUOTE]

You are newbie DarkForce I am the real newbie Loh
see you there & hope you enjoy it

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
4. DarkForce
5. Joel
6. Jinjian
7. Loh
8. bigu2fan
9. Alan
10. Chris Lim
11. ivan
13. dreamerz
14. donchua
15. jnet6

Jukon said:
1) I am not Stanley
2) I am not Weiliang
3) I am not exstudents

So I am newbie loh ;p

You are newbie DarkForce I am the real newbie Loh
see you there & hope you enjoy it[/QUOTE]

You going ? Never see your name in the list leh. Maybe yours is in the VIP Pro list :think: :sweat:

Anyway , see you there too ;)

Ay.......! This is a outdoor shoot without models hor! This is more to have fun with the Newbies. So no "cha bo" to shoot, still got people want to go?

SLCC said:
Ay.......! This is a outdoor shoot without models hor! This is more to have fun with the Newbies. So no "cha bo" to shoot, still got people want to go?
haha...i will go...even no cha bo...LOL...as long as im free tat day...

SLCC said:

OK wah.

Got sky shoot sky. Got sea shoot sea. Got Joanne then shoot Joanne loh ;)

DarkForce said:
OK wah.

Got sky shoot sky. Got sea shoot sea. Got Joanne then shoot Joanne loh ;)
haha..nice 1...shoot the organiser...:bsmilie: ...