Outdoor Shoot

my heart focal length and aperture unknown leh.

Wiz-kid said:
my heart focal length and aperture unknown leh.

If got XMMs, my heart focal length can reach very far, my aperture open big big. :angel:

DarkForce said:
If got XMMs, my heart focal length can reach very far, my aperture open big big. :angel:
:o :bigeyes: :eek:

DarkForce said:

Bring you mama lens .. :bigeyes:

DarkForce said:
Like that then tomorrow I don't bring anything liao beside my heart

then you-know-who will look for you :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
then you-know-who will look for you :bsmilie:

1) Wonder women ?
2) Cat Women ?
3) Bat Women ?

I don't mind all 3 :p

DarkForce said:
1) Wonder women ?
2) Cat Women ?
3) Bat Women ?

I don't mind all 3 :p
haha....u forgt another 1...super woman...LOL...:bsmilie:

BTW...tml 1 to meet somewhere n go togehter?...i duno how to get to that location...:sweat:

Date: 13/08/2006 (Sunday)
Time: 3.00pm-6.00pm
Venue: MacRitchie Reservoir Zig-Zag Bridge

Newbies:

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
3. Manda (I can only do the second week in August onwards)
4. bigu2fan
5. Alan
6. XXX_cat
7. ivan
8. DesmondLeong
9. FZ50wner
10. terpeh
11. hayami.wai
12. chantyeroop
13. Anfield
14. shocky
15. Kona
16. cyberider
17. cheowps
18. focusnap (name lost, putting it back again)
19. Iceberg
20. Slooow
21. Rayblade
22. Weigang
23. bokeh1.8
24. uzume002
25. zildjohn
26. cyber
27. oreobro

SLCC student:

1. Joel
2. Jinjian
3. Sharp_Shooter
4. DarkForce
5. Peter
6. Loh
7. supa4
8. Scud (The handsome)
9. Madmacs + Family
10. cyber_m0nkey
11. maxmax
12. Captain

"Old Bird":

1. Chris Lim
2. aj23 (wanted to learn from DF the PM)
3. jnet6
4. Garion
5. frostyInterpid
6. smokeput (nt confirmed cos nid to see if sch busy anot)
7. dreamerz
8. dEthANGeL (will go if able to make it)
9. yilishengxian
10. Donchua

I can't go liao. :cry: :cry:

SLCC said:
Hello handsome, bring your baby to go there lie!

got shoot ley.. you guys enjoy lar but just go easy with the bridge, pple newly build wan... somemore bb go there can contribute nothing except feed mozzies... :confused:

Date: 13/08/2006 (Sunday)
Time: 3.00pm-6.00pm
Venue: MacRitchie Reservoir Zig-Zag Bridge

Newbies:

1. Westwest1.
2. aaron80
3. Manda (I can only do the second week in August onwards)
4. bigu2fan
5. Alan
6. XXX_cat
7. ivan
8. DesmondLeong
9. FZ50wner
10. terpeh
11. hayami.wai
12. chantyeroop
13. Anfield
14. shocky
15. Kona
16. cyberider
17. cheowps
18. focusnap (name lost, putting it back again)
19. Iceberg
20. Slooow
21. Rayblade
22. Weigang
23. bokeh1.8
24. uzume002
25. zildjohn
26. cyber
27. oreobro
28. SyouS (name lost 2nd time, putting it back again)

SLCC student:

1. Joel
2. Jinjian
3. Sharp_Shooter
4. DarkForce
5. Peter
6. Loh
7. supa4
8. Scud (The handsome)
9. Madmacs + Family
10. cyber_m0nkey
11. maxmax
12. Captain

"Old Bird":

1. Chris Lim
2. aj23 (wanted to learn from DF the PM)
3. jnet6
4. Garion
5. frostyInterpid
6. smokeput (nt confirmed cos nid to see if sch busy anot)
7. dreamerz
8. dEthANGeL (will go if able to make it)
9. yilishengxian
10. Donchua

SLCC students remember to wear RED shirt. This is because I want to let Newbies know who is SLCC students, so that they can apporach when they need help!

SLCC said:
SLCC students remember to wear RED shirt. This is because I want to let Newbies know who is SLCC students, so that they can apporach when they need help!

WOW! Ang kong kong ...... :thumbsup:

Sorry to inform this late, but I may not be able to turn up.

Stanley and Joanne, I wan to go can or not?????

Bobman said:
Stanley and Joanne, I wan to go can or not?????

Very funny lie!!! Why you ask me?!! For what you ask me??? You dun have to ask my permission weather can you go or not! MacRitchie Reservoir dont belongs to Joanne, Stanley or SLCC. Nobody will stop you if you wana go!

SLCC said:
Very funny lie!!! Why you ask me?!! For what you ask me??? You dun have to ask my permission weather can you go or not! MacRitchie Reservoir dont belongs to Joanne, Stanley or SLCC. Nobody will stop you if you wana go!
Hmm... ya hor. Is a public place wor. Why BobbyBoy asking for permission?
I often saw minister went there to exercise on Sunday too. Need to ask Stanley meh? :sweat:

dreamerz said:
haha....u forgt another 1...super woman...LOL...:bsmilie:

BTW...tml 1 to meet somewhere n go togehter?...i duno how to get to that location...:sweat:

Maybe this will help you get to the location if noone has responded abt meeting up with you to go together:
http://habitatnews.nus.edu.sg/activities/briskwalk/buses.html
However, ignore the rest of the article since it is meant for habitatnews walks along the trails.
The zigzag bridge will be towards your left as you enter through the main gates.

sry guys.. i just got off duty... too tired liao... think will not turn up :(

Sorry guys dun think I can attend too, I got an impt appointment in the afternoon.. Been bz lately, juz saw this thread and realised the outing is today..:( U guys enjoyed urself