9)
10)

The Dream Team
1) jacob
2) madmacs
3) KopiOkaya
4)wheresmycheese
5)

If the model is good, I don't mind paying.

haha.. i am undecided so put under waiting list first! depends what sort of shots you al be doing. i can provide reflector & tripod and my s5 is for loan for those who don't have a fuji but wanna shoot. All funds goes to wheresmycheese needy fund :)

thechef, i am not sleeping la.. working on my webby. headache with the flash codes @,@

If you are not sleeping, you should not put under waiting list(dream Team),
Please don't dream & try your best to make it happen.

Should
includes the Kaya also.

I am conducting the lesson, so how to join? If I join, all of you will have to shoot me, not the model. :sticktong

By the way, good thing you didn't call me 'butter' instead. :bsmilie:

i can try ..
so whose helping me? :bsmilie:

budget?
w or w/o mua?
vote model
vote location
vote theme

I suggested to Jacob the following:

budget? - NC (see vote model below)
w or w/o mua? - w/o
vote model
- any F.U.N. brothers and sisters will do.... after all it is a portraiture lesson.
vote location - either Kampung Glam Istana (can go Zam Zam eat murtabak and nasi briyani after shoot), or Lower Pierce Reservoir (can go Casuarina eat roti prata). ;p
vote theme - This is an outdoor portraiture lesson, so no theme.

Folks,
I think there is a miscommunication occurs somewhere. This is an outdoor portraiture workshop cum photo shoot.... Not just a photo shoot. Meaning there will be an instructor (yours truly ;)) teaching all of you how to light and shoot human subjects outdoor using reflectors, on-camera flash and portable gobos, etc. It is a great learning experience for those who intend to do outdoor wedding shoot or fashion shoot.

And it is strictly for Fujifilm F.U.N. members ONLY, and we do not need any fancy models (male and female volunteers are welcome!). Therefore, we shall consider it a non-profit event.

1) Oldox
2) flowerpot
3) Soulxion
4) nik34
5) TheChef
6) firefoxfirefly
7) thomas990
8)
9)
10)

The Dream Team
1) jacob
2) madmacs
3) KopiOkaya
4)wheresmycheese
5)

i probably chop a place first, before the seat running out :P

let see some dates b4 i put in my name :)

cheers

Hi Thechef, Tks for your help!
paisay la.. kopiokaya, i now still don know how to insert my nick direct into the thread.
don't mind can someone teach me..okok don OT first,when we meet then discuss..tks in advance..Kopi on me..:angel:

click on the "Quote" button. then on the text box remove the "
" and "[/QOUTE]" while inserting your name in the list.

then SUBMIT.

can?

I suggested to Jacob the following:

budget? - NC (see vote model below)
w or w/o mua? - w/o
vote model
- any F.U.N. sisters will do.... after all it is a portraiture lesson.
vote location - either Kampung Glam Istana (can go Zam Zam eat murtabak and nasi briyani after shoot), or Lower Pierce Reservoir (can go Casuarina eat roti prata). ;p
vote theme - This is an outdoor portraiture lesson, so no theme.

for models any F.U.N. sisters or brothers will do. TFCD also can.
lesser the cost the better but in the event free models are unavailable we've got to hire one. anyone got any suggestions on who you think will fit the bill here?

location wise i think kampung glam istana better. as of date wise either 14 or 21 march.

1) Oldox
2) flowerpot
3) Soulxion
4) nik34
5) TheChef
6) firefoxfirefly
7) thomas990
8)
9)
10) blazer_workz (TBC upon date confirmation)

The Dream Team
1) jacob
2) madmacs
3) KopiOkaya
4) wheresmycheese
5)

for models any F.U.N. sisters or brothers will do. TFCD also can.
lesser the cost the better but in the event free models are unavailable we've got to hire one. anyone got any suggestions on who you think will fit the bill here?

location wise i think kampung glam istana better. as of date wise either 14 or 21 march.

As for models i think just get any young talent/new face will do..pay her a fair bit by splitting cost..:)

Hi Jacob,

Can I join bor?

Got Fuji digi cam but uses other SLR cam ok bor? :embrass:

Hi Jacob,

Can I join bor?

Got Fuji digi cam but uses other SLR cam ok bor? :embrass:

cannot la. you can only use either fuji pns or dslr. no other brands please. do remember this is F.U.N outing.;)

it's kinda like an insult to do that leh ..
of cos not!!! use your fuji pns to shoot :p

we can practice stoning him.:bsmilie:

hoot eee ah:bsmilie:

hmn..... he can use any slr(not DSLR) but must load with FUJI film then ok.

cannot la. you can only use either fuji pns or dslr. no other brands please. do remember this is F.U.N outing.;)

aiyo....too bad...or can I join and see see?

it's kinda like an insult to do that leh ..
of cos not!!! use your fuji pns to shoot :p

My F31FD can do wonder ah?

we can practice stoning him.:bsmilie:

hoot eee ah:bsmilie:

hmn..... he can use any slr(not DSLR) but must load with FUJI film then ok.

shld hav got a S5Pro...;)

aiyo....too bad...or can I join and see see?

My F31FD can do wonder ah?

shld hav got a S5Pro...;)

F31FD can do almost anything...... it's all in the skill of the man behind the camera to make the viewers believed.

get your S5pro la. still waiting?:sweat: