Out of bed

wah~~ another powerful 1....
i believe the crowd must be amazed..~~

The first four might have fit into a title like... " I'm late !" and if you're late..where got time to eat ?

Anyway, it reminds me of Mr. Bean using his wiper jet to rinse his mouth after brushing.

I love the Ist 2, wow wonderful concept!!

Great idea! (and incredible courage too... bet there's lots of onlookers)

It works for me.. I like it.. :D
:heart:

Hey I was there.....! Was wondering then what shots are going to be taken...very surprised!

Interesting and Refreshing! :thumbsup:

Sorry, here's a repost, i agree with CabbySHE the title didn't match, will start a new one here!

here's another 'wish shoot' that i had wanted to do for a long time. Credits to the model for her courage and bleeding gums and more importantly, the willingness to pull off 'ugly' and 'unglam' shots of herself :thumbsup::thumbsup:

to the fans of the MRT series, here's to celebrate another simple shoot done in public that i felt was pretty abnormal, to bring your brushing routine out of home. If you're wondering why the frowning, cos she is soooo late for work, super pek chek!

in order of sequence

1-2
3-4
5-6

3599494939_8ca21087ea_o.jpg

thanks for looking!~

I do have a suggestion on title maybe you can use "Manic Monday" instead? However since in all six photos the model has a toothbrush with paste in her mouth some suggestion on titles related to dental care and products may also be used.

#1 and #2 roxxxx.....

:cool:

thanks zaren!

I like this series! Its unique! And I agree the model is v sporting.

thanks lynnie!~

Dude! Creative! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

haha quite a simple idea and execution only

Eeeee ... I prefer a more clearner act ...

i prefer a messier one!

Actually, I do have 1 gripe about the first 2 pictures...

The buildings all look like they're gonna topple over!!! :bsmilie:

must be too much camera tilt liao lol paiseh

wah~~ another powerful 1....
i believe the crowd must be amazed..~~

fortunately not much of a crowd that day cos its saturday, only some curious tourist and wanderers there haha

The first four might have fit into a title like... " I'm late !" and if you're late..where got time to eat ?

Anyway, it reminds me of Mr. Bean using his wiper jet to rinse his mouth after brushing.

haha the eating is a different one altogether but i just compiled them into one simple collage here oops!

I love the Ist 2, wow wonderful concept!!

tyty redmonsoon

Great idea! (and incredible courage too... bet there's lots of onlookers)

thanks!

It works for me.. I like it.. :D
:heart:

haha thanks! haven't seen your works lately!

Hey I was there.....! Was wondering then what shots are going to be taken...very surprised!

really? working on that saturday or passing by?

Interesting and Refreshing! :thumbsup:

thanks chanhin~

I do have a suggestion on title maybe you can use "Manic Monday" instead? However since in all six photos the model has a toothbrush with paste in her mouth some suggestion on titles related to dental care and products may also be used.

woo dental care! need more props though! haha reminds me of the sarcastic colgate advertisement interviewing pple on the streets haha no pun intended!

This can be quite a commercialised series as it is high-impact with an explicit idea. Simply extremely eye-catching!:thumbsup: