Olympus E-club

wooo... I like... Wanna go pay liao...

just got mine too. I wanna awop my Large-size Tee with an XL. Any takers?

ha ha ha,you wanna swop ur large for a XL?I NEED to swap my Large for an XXL,which is true,for those who have seen me,they'll understand why :bsmilie:

wah!!! nobody was home when it was delivered yesterday. they left a delivery advice instead. i'll pick it up at SingPost paya lebar this day.

Is there a size larger that L?

Back after a week in Indonesia, saw this blue and white box on my table too...

Collected mine from Paya Lebar yesterday.

Nice card & cap but sadly I can't fit the polo... :D

Thanx & Regs,
Khai

this is wat i got in my email a couple of days ago...

APPROVAL NO.: AN000???

OLYMPUS E-CLUB Confirmation Notification

Dear xaviertte,

We are pleased to inform you that your application has been approved.

The premiums will be delivered to your mailing address via courier as indicated below within 4 weeks from the date of approval.

If the address as stated below is invalid / or to be amended, please contact Yvonne or Surini at: 68335321 / 68335318.

Delivery Address

blah blah

Attn: xaviertte

Please do not reply to this email as this is an auto-generated email.
E-CLUB TEAM

didnt pay a single cent thou...shall see if it comes along in the mail...:bsmilie:

oh btw, i am a e510 user.

got the same email as you. funny how it doesn't mention anything about payment. same intention as u. wait and c. :bsmilie:

just got mine too. I wanna awop my Large-size Tee with an XL. Any takers?

Hi Guys,

You will be able to swap your undersized E-Club Polo-T to XL at Olympus Studio located at high Street. However before that pls do give this number 68335321 a buzz and look for Yvonne before heading down so she can make the arrangement. Thank you and enjoy your day !:)

Really?what's the largest they have?

I got mine today, it actually arrived last friday but I was not at home and singpost do not re-delivery on saturday (dammit) so I have to wait till today (monday). Dont lose your card, hor! that is the most important part, no the polo tee, not the cap.
thinking out loud - should we wear this for next kopi session hehehe :)

I got mine today, it actually arrived last friday but I was not at home and singpost do not re-delivery on saturday (dammit) so I have to wait till today (monday). Dont lose your card, hor! that is the most important part, no the polo tee, not the cap.
thinking out loud - should we wear this for next kopi session hehehe :)

Good idea... you guys should wear this for this weekend's outing especially those who are new to the kopi sessions. Cheers.

Hi Guys,

You will be able to swap your undersized E-Club Polo-T to XL at Olympus Studio located at high Street. However before that pls do give this number 68335321 a buzz and look for Yvonne before heading down so she can make the arrangement. Thank you and enjoy your day !:)

Thanks...I will call them to reserve 1 x XL for moi......

I'm heading down tomorrow to change my L to a XXL,XD