G grifter New Member Dec 26, 2002 #21 So many keen buyers Wonder got my share ar not? Didnt know got such lobang exist! Thanks, denizenx
K Kabes Guest Jan 2, 2003 #25 im planning to sell 6thmonth old c-4040(which i bought for ridiculously 2111). any inteerests?
J Jayan New Member Jan 3, 2003 #26 Originally posted by Sausage C2100 for me! Anyway today I found a C2100 at SLS level 1. It was a display set, and the shop guy quoted me $1500! That's a ridiculous price, I think. Click to expand... Geez....that's a wee bit too high, don't you think???
Originally posted by Sausage C2100 for me! Anyway today I found a C2100 at SLS level 1. It was a display set, and the shop guy quoted me $1500! That's a ridiculous price, I think. Click to expand... Geez....that's a wee bit too high, don't you think???
S Sausage Senior Member Jan 3, 2003 #27 Exactly! I can almost get a F717 for that price. I think it was goondoo... he was saying that I probably had a "please rip me off" look on my face.
Exactly! I can almost get a F717 for that price. I think it was goondoo... he was saying that I probably had a "please rip me off" look on my face.
W wantunn Senior Member Jan 3, 2003 #28 Just curious, how much would a 2nd hand 2100 under warranty fetch?
V Venturis New Member Jan 3, 2003 #31 Originally posted by revenant No news means good news? Click to expand... er..... u very optimistic leh... :bsmilie:
Originally posted by revenant No news means good news? Click to expand... er..... u very optimistic leh... :bsmilie:
R revenant New Member Jan 3, 2003 #32 Originally posted by Venturis er..... u very optimistic leh... :bsmilie: Click to expand...
D denizenx Senior Member Jan 3, 2003 #33 paiseh... no news means my boss very busy LOL... I'll try to call her again...
D drafting88 New Member Jan 4, 2003 #34 Originally posted by drafting88 Interested to get the 2100 if the price is right. Please do let us know. TIA. Click to expand... Repeating myself.......
Originally posted by drafting88 Interested to get the 2100 if the price is right. Please do let us know. TIA. Click to expand... Repeating myself.......
D denizenx Senior Member Jan 5, 2003 #35 *sob sob* just not my day/mth for photography... I called my boss and she said the goods have been moved to some third world pending new year... so the warehouse is windy now.. SORRY GUYS! will try to get more concrete stuff next time... sigh... nothing going well for me...
*sob sob* just not my day/mth for photography... I called my boss and she said the goods have been moved to some third world pending new year... so the warehouse is windy now.. SORRY GUYS! will try to get more concrete stuff next time... sigh... nothing going well for me...