R Reno Senior Member Nov 4, 2006 #941 madmacs said: er..yours is the size of a caterpillar? :sweat: Click to expand... i dunno how come i become a caterpillar.... and what are you talking about? :sweat:
madmacs said: er..yours is the size of a caterpillar? :sweat: Click to expand... i dunno how come i become a caterpillar.... and what are you talking about? :sweat:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 4, 2006 #942 Reno said: veggie thinking of HBK.....? Click to expand... heh heh.... :lovegrin:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #943 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: heh heh.... :lovegrin: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #944 Reno said: i dunno how come i become a caterpillar.... and what are you talking about? :sweat: Click to expand... Since post #927 .... :bsmilie:
Reno said: i dunno how come i become a caterpillar.... and what are you talking about? :sweat: Click to expand... Since post #927 .... :bsmilie:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 5, 2006 #945 really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok....
yokechye Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #946 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... :cry:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... :cry:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #947 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... :think: sound like the temperature there is better than the 油菜 here? :think: :bsmilie:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... :think: sound like the temperature there is better than the 油菜 here? :think: :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #948 yokechye said: :cry: Click to expand... indirectly telling you something? :think: :think: :think:
F Funny Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #949 So poor thing!!! :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: Be a butterfly n fly there?
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #950 Funny said: So poor thing!!! :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: Be a butterfly n fly there? Click to expand... Take aeroplane faster lah .....
Funny said: So poor thing!!! :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: :bheart: Be a butterfly n fly there? Click to expand... Take aeroplane faster lah .....
yokechye Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #951 Ola said: indirectly telling you something? :think: :think: Click to expand... Funny said: So poor thing!!! :bheart: :bheart: Be a butterfly n fly there? Click to expand... :cry:
Ola said: indirectly telling you something? :think: :think: Click to expand... Funny said: So poor thing!!! :bheart: :bheart: Be a butterfly n fly there? Click to expand... :cry:
F Funny Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #952 Ola said: Take aeroplane faster lah ..... Click to expand... U nt romantic at all lah... :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
Ola said: Take aeroplane faster lah ..... Click to expand... U nt romantic at all lah... :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 5, 2006 #953 Ola said: :think: sound like the temperature there is better than the 油菜 here? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... temperature cant bring over to SG...but Yokie can b flown over to Sweden.... :bsmilie:
Ola said: :think: sound like the temperature there is better than the 油菜 here? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... temperature cant bring over to SG...but Yokie can b flown over to Sweden.... :bsmilie:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #954 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: temperature cant bring over to SG...but Yokie can b flown over to Sweden.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: sell away my system to raise fund?
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: temperature cant bring over to SG...but Yokie can b flown over to Sweden.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: sell away my system to raise fund?
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #955 Funny said: U nt romantic at all lah... :kok: :kok: Click to expand... :think: butterfly fly there? :think: I think it will die before reaching there. :cry:
Funny said: U nt romantic at all lah... :kok: :kok: Click to expand... :think: butterfly fly there? :think: I think it will die before reaching there. :cry:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #956 yokechye said: :think: sell away my system to raise fund? Click to expand... :bigeyes: you need to think? :think:
yokechye said: :think: sell away my system to raise fund? Click to expand... :bigeyes: you need to think? :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #957 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... wah liew....dumping yc ah? :sweat:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: really dun feel like coming back to the 32degrees hot singapore... here 0 degrees...so shiok.... Click to expand... wah liew....dumping yc ah? :sweat:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #958 Ola said: :bigeyes: you need to think? :think: Click to expand... :think: or else i cannot fly... no money to buy tix.. unless i walk there
Ola said: :bigeyes: you need to think? :think: Click to expand... :think: or else i cannot fly... no money to buy tix.. unless i walk there
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 5, 2006 #959 yokechye said: :think: sell away my system to raise fund? Click to expand... sell 2 lens can liao.... fly on chan's brothers... cheap cheap.... :bsmilie: come ...come.... come.....
yokechye said: :think: sell away my system to raise fund? Click to expand... sell 2 lens can liao.... fly on chan's brothers... cheap cheap.... :bsmilie: come ...come.... come.....
yokechye Senior Member Nov 5, 2006 #960 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: sell 2 lens can liao.... fly on chan's brothers... cheap cheap.... :bsmilie: come ...come.... come..... Click to expand... sell 2 lens can only raise 500 bucks
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: sell 2 lens can liao.... fly on chan's brothers... cheap cheap.... :bsmilie: come ...come.... come..... Click to expand... sell 2 lens can only raise 500 bucks