[Numnumball] Our bundle of joy had arrived - Brayden, born at TMC on 26th Jan 11

Congrats Bryan. Just in time for new year angpow.:cheergal::vhappy:
Try bathing your boy after two weeks, its really fun and an experience of a lifetime!
Happy Chinese New Year and God Bless.
LEW

Thanks Uncle Shlew~!!

Yup, ard received quite a few leh..lol..

And i ard started bathing him since yest :)

Happy CNY to u too~!! :)

Congrats!
You have a wonderful baby and a wonderful family.
Yr pics are great.
A handsome New Year Present.
Happy New Year.

_______
Abdullah | www.PictureU.biz | Instant Photography for Events |

Thanks man, for ur comments

Happy CNY to u too~!! :)

congrats and all the best.
welcome to the fatherhood cicle, there's nothing more satisfying.
cheers!

Thanks man,~!!! Couldnt agree better, i had found great satisfaction in it ard~!!! :)

Congratulation, for receiving a special gift, happy to know that mum and baby are in the best of health, you will have someone to fiddle your photographic equipment too in the near future, send my regards to your wife as well.

Thanks man~!! i am thankful boh mommy and my son came out ok after the delivery~!!! :)

Best advice...even after 20 years on my last try (oops old liao) I still remember the feeling now... newest camera also no match to this feel.
Congrats...

Hahaha... Thanks for ur advice.. Will try to take pic of the little one bathing soon~! so far my hands are always full.. :embrass:

Congrats!!!. Now you are going to busy with Portrait pics instead of Landscape shots!!!

Thanks~!! :) You betcha.. nt dumping my macro and landscape gears thou :)

can see tt he's still having abit of jaundice huh..but it will go away in a couple of weeks' time~

Happy Parenting dude~ :)

Thanks~!! Wah, can tell ..:thumbsup: haha.. nw ok ard.. Tks for ur assurance :)

Congratulations and the best of wishes from Sri Lanka... To you and Rachel... and a big welcome to baby boy Brayden!

I will continut to visit to see these lovely and inspiring images...!!

Thanks Pandukades~!! Hope to see in in SG someday~!! :)