I'm vehicle mechanic, radar deployment and local defence outfield.mind if i ask, are u a gunner?
what u do in outfield then?
I'm vehicle mechanic, radar deployment and local defence outfield.mind if i ask, are u a gunner?
ya, that's what he got as well...excuse RMJ
so consolation is no need to take IPPT
but he is pretty vague abt whether he need to go outfield exercise
wah...really ah? your nephew or you regarding this PES status?:bsmilie:mind if i ask, are u a gunner?
I C2L2 in arty also have to go FATEP outfield.C2L2 wun have outfield exercise leh
doubt so...heard he still have to goC2L2 wun have outfield exercise leh
Arty relac wan la. Not as siong as the other vocations. Among the 7 combat formations, Arty and Sig are the 'better' ones. Not as tough as the rest.
My bro C9L2 but he goes outfield cos he armour tech, have to tend to the tanks. Not at frontline but still outfield.
I C2L2 in arty also have to go FATEP outfield.
doubt so...heard he still have to go
Arty relac wan la. Not as siong as the other vocations. Among the 7 combat formations, Arty and Sig are the 'better' ones. Not as tough as the rest.
My bro C9L2 but he goes outfield cos he armour tech, have to tend to the tanks. Not at frontline but still outfield.
sig not as siong? hello.. u ever try and go on field exercise with manpack, extra batteries plus fullpack SBO, LBV and carbine? can die.
Bo pian,not like you air force so relac lor.like that damn suay liao
sig not as siong? hello.. u ever try and go on field exercise with manpack, extra batteries plus fullpack SBO, LBV and carbine? can die.