"Northern Gunners" - Hop on the Ship

no, cannot. you must photoshop some smoke coming out of his paw. then got EDGE yo! look like he's licking the smoking gun. whoaaa.

i am so back dated with the posts and missing out all the outings..so i have to do a lil contribution with my forte. so here is for NMSS & Pfurr.. haha... pewpewPEW too!!

3104576305_597d270077_o.jpg

i am so back dated with the posts and missing out all the outings..so i have to do a lil contribution with my forte. so here is for NMSS & Pfurr.. haha... pewpewPEW too!!

NOW this is what i call SMOK'in

LOL! :thumbsup:

Sifu pls teach me PS!!!

haha my ricebowl leh. hmm.. i dnt know how to teach virtually leh. ahha but nowadays tutorial is really excellent! do some search if dnt understand can always ask me! ;p

"Master" . . . - Kungfu "PS" Clan starting soon - under the training of ~Undefine~

fwah. paying me how much? lol. POL... if i wanna engage model.. how har? any site i can go and browse which model i wan?

local ones, CS - personal services offered got alot :), Best WAy - start a thread under ... services wanted, state your requirements and all will flock email to you :)

"Northern Gunners" Outing #05

Objective: Stir Coffee TCSS, Pre Weekend Discussion

Theme: "Stir Kopi" scene :confused:

Meet Up Point: Yishun MacDonald or Probably around there somewhere

Date: 17th December 2008, Wednesday

Cost Applied: Your Cup of Tea

Time: 1930H

To Bring Along List: Notebook, Pen/Pencil OR Laptop :nono:

====================================
Attendance
  1. PartOfLife (90215656) (Rules & Regulations to be included from now on) :bsmilie:
  2. NMMS_2

i'll AWOL from NG for 2weeks~ :o need to work~

i will bring my coffee! :bsmilie:

Here a pic from last outing! :sweat:
3106840111_30f09b579b_o.jpg

Anyone also can join issit ? Me stay yishun..Beri near !!!

i dont know if i can join at 730 not..i doubt. my job always ot. maybe i'll pop by by 830 or something. wads stir kopi outing??