#1.
1_194731698l.jpg

#2 ( Audi A5 )
1_742129841l.jpg

#3 ( Mitsubshi Evo X )
1_335151908l.jpg

#4 ( Mitsubshi Evo 9)
1_803749954l.jpg

The rest of the model pic will edit over the days.

wow! love the way u pp #1 ! and really all car shoots..lol

haha. my panning still learning. . .

alot of thing i miss out. Forget to change to shutter Prority . :sweat:

Thanks Eric! looks like more experimenting to do!

here is one of my shots :cry:

3069740091_a17d6c7e1d.jpg

Had a great time with you guys ! ;)

Here's some of my take.

#2 ( Audi A5 )
1_742129841l.jpg

#3 ( Mitsubshi Evo X )
1_335151908l.jpg

#4 ( Mitsubshi Evo 9)
1_803749954l.jpg

The rest of the model pic will edit over the days.

Hey Bro, are u into cars shooting? maybe we can do that some day ya?;)

lol i also havent touched the town area night shots :P

seriously lor, now seperating into folders to clear ... geez...

sigh..i think my 50mm got back focusing problem liao...high ah....:(

Hey Bro, are u into cars shooting? maybe we can do that some day ya?;)
Okay sure. You were which one during yesterday's outing ah ? HAHA. i got poor memory.
sigh..i think my 50mm got back focusing problem liao...high ah....:(

well, my flash also got problem. tml sending it to NSC.

NEXT YEAR! Canon liao ! jimmy can join in also.

" buy only lah ! Not expensive at all !
1Ds Mk III or 5D MK II , No problem " :bsmilie:

wah so song! hope my comming termbreak job pay is enuff to hoot a new lens/body......

hoot dah! want to break away from my old cam!!!

wah those old shots done at the camp of those emo models, give me the chills ... keep reviewing, each time more and more creepz.... :sweat:

view it again later maybe at 12am might have more feel...hehe