No Promise (Cleaning kit)

Lucky night86mare not the cleaning kit. Nomoney see when got time we meet up. See can clean the dust/stain off or not.

No problem man :)

After I clean my CCD, I will contact you again :)

In the mean time, I have to do my attachment report :(

Lucky night86mare not the cleaning kit. Nomoney see when got time we meet up. See can clean the dust/stain off or not.

Bro, This is my sensor condition after I used the sensor swab from visible dust and the eclipse solution which cost me $84 from Cathay photo:)

IMGP0145.JPG

This shot is taken at F11

IMGP0146_F22.JPG

This shot is taken at F22

Is it better than the shot which I sent you before cleaning ?

Bro, This is my sensor condition after I used the sensor swab from visible dust and the eclipse solution which cost me $84 from Cathay photo:)

IMGP0145.JPG

This shot is taken at F11

IMGP0146_F22.JPG

This shot is taken at F22

Is it better than the shot which I sent you before cleaning ?

Looks ok to me. The previous shot you send me I was viewing in 100%;) Actually the shot you send me, if those 2 thread like dust near the center not from the sensor, it's quite clean liao. From these shots, I don't see any dust or stain.;)

Squeaky clean? Sorry I am English challenged to a extent. Hahaha...

That one need view at 100% liao:bsmilie: You really like your sensor dust free hor.

Seriously, the amount you spent on dust cleaning can buy a Sigma 70-300mm liao...

That one need view at 100% liao:bsmilie: You really like your sensor dust free hor.

Seriously, the amount you spent on dust cleaning can buy a Sigma 70-300mm liao...

Haha, before I got my sensor swabs I just PP the little bit of dust away. =D

Healing brush click click click! =D

Well, 98% clean! =D

Almost entirely clean, what I meant.

Oic. I tried at F38 and there are some stains. :)

But I don't think people will be so crazy to shoot at that F-stop.

Btw, forgot to mention that photobum had helped me to get this cleaning kit set.

Must thanks Longko and Photobum who are so nice to me to help me to solve my dusty problem :)

Eh bros. Tomorrow I going to try take some macros at SBG, hope no rain. Anyone want go?

Not really bah. Hoho... This teach me a lesson. But very expensive one. So now is saving time. Save up to get another lens before my attachment ends bah :)

Eh bros. Tomorrow I going to try take some macros at SBG, hope no rain. Anyone want go?

Sorry, I had met up with another friend as he is helping me to fix some computer problem at 10.30am :embrass:

No prob. Need to get more good macro shots.:bsmilie:

Morning 9 or 10am but need leave at 12pm cos meeting someone to get magazine.;p

=(

Weekends busy in the mornings until afternoon. =(

Next time, maybe during my break in May or June, can't remember what my boss said.

=(

Weekends busy in the mornings until afternoon. =(

Next time, maybe during my break in May or June, can't remember what my boss said.

No prob. Maybe I'll ask you on weekdays.:)

Enjoy your shoot man! Will be going down on Sunday instead...

Nomoney after viewing + adjusting the brightness and contrast. It exposed all the dust, but it's common IMHO when you use a DSLR. Mine also has dust. I'd circle the area where the more "visable" dusts are. Also include mine:bsmilie: Don't worry too much lah...

Nomoney
nomoney640wq4.jpg

Longko
longko640ue2.jpg