Nikon SG/EPSON SG/ClubSNAP/NikonUser CLS + Colour Management Workshop 2006

Please count me in too.
Thanks.

List is updated, I'll begin the first round of collection for the registration fees soon. Please check your PM(s) regularly for payment information.

For speedy confirmation, if you fail to reply/pay within the time frame I will just shift people from the reserve list up asap.

Experience has come to shown, those on the reserve list are the ones that treasure the opportunity the most and will be fast to confirm their statuses with registration fee. So, prove me wrong, ya? ;)

UPDATE!!!

Hi, there's something lined up for all Nikonians (;) ) on the same weekend as 20th May 2006. I was informed to shift the 2nd workshop backwards.

So therefore, I will ask and check with all my helpers/speakers which is a good date to hold the 2nd season.

Thanks for the kind understanding.

bo tio PM machiam no hope liao :lovegrin:

longkangman said:
bo tio PM machiam no hope liao :lovegrin:
You want me to tio PM? :dunno:

Serious you tio PM. I am sorry leh.:o

I mean 2nd group haven't tio pm. :lovegrin:

longkangman said:
Serious you tio PM. I am sorry leh.:o

I mean 2nd group haven't tio pm. :lovegrin:
LoL... I haven't PM anybody yet, kinda busy, will do it before my ability to mass PM 5 people at one go become 2. :D

UPDATE!!!

Hi, there's something lined up for all Nikonians (;) ) on the same weekend as 20th May 2006. I was informed to shift the 2nd workshop backwards.

So therefore, I will ask and check with all my helpers/speakers which is a good date to hold the 2nd season.

Thanks for the kind understanding.

upping this for those who might have missed the notice. :)

nightwolf75 said:
upping this for those who might have missed the notice. :)
Thanks nw75 for the upz, might still need your help on the same weekend for something else, will see what Nikon intends to do first ;)

Update:

2 CSers had to pull out due to other commitments, I've already shifted the list upwards by 2 slots replacing the 13th slots #27, #28.

2 from the reserve reserve list are now in the *unknown* time slot.

Thanks nw75 for the upz, might still need your help on the same weekend for something else, will see what Nikon intends to do first ;)

as long as it doesn't involve the helpers wearing something canary yellow... :what:

nightwolf75 said:
as long as it doesn't involve the helpers wearing something canary yellow... :what:
Erm... the helpers last year did get the lusted-after blue Nikon T-shirt ;p I'll make sure it's furball PINK this time ;p

UPDATE

The payment information has been sent out, and 2nd post of this thread updated. For those who fail to make payment by 14th will have their CS handles removed from the list and those on the reserve list pushed up.

Thanks for understanding

Erm... the helpers last year did get the lusted-after blue Nikon T-shirt ;p

i want that blue one.....

markccm said:
i want that blue one.....

dun worry... only FB will get the specially made PINK t-shirt... (i hope...)

I'm Intererested ! Plse add me to the list ! :)

KingPrawn - D200, SB800DX

nightwolf75 said:
dun worry... only FB will get the specially made PINK t-shirt... (i hope...)
:nono: She will get a green camo one... ;p

2nd post updated with new payees.

Hi ESPN,

Pls add me at the reserved list.:)

Forgot to mention my equipment D70+ sb800:)

thanks

UPDATES:

List updated and 2nd date for workshop released.

Some payments received but since IB is doing housekeeping now I cannot verify the payments till morning, so those who just PM'd me the payment details please be patient.

espn,
How do I know if I am in the list or when to make payment? You pm me or I pm you.
Thanks.