Nikon Portraiture Shootout!!

fattybombombom said:
rahahahahaha.....

eh... i shot u and hubby b4 with a dinky little 50mm. it din crack.... :bsmilie:

what's the situation like now? See that i am 9th on the reserve list, long way more to go....

can't make it lei. :cry:
will be in malaysia, sepang to shoot the F1 race. ;)

Adzz said:
what's the situation like now? See that i am 9th on the reserve list, long way more to go....
Those on the reserve list will be pushed up according to their reserve position when any particpant in the actual list pulls out. :)

So far 2 has been pushed up because of people pulling out.

coldman said:
can't make it lei. :cry:
will be in malaysia, sepang to shoot the F1 race. ;)
coldman: I take it that you won't be available for the 19th and pulled you out. Please let me know if I'm wrong to do so.

For those that wants to make payment can look for me at NUG tonight 7pm. I'll be there for a short while. A bit tired today.

mic... can take my name out for this.... got shooting assigment.... paiseh... quite a last min thing~

:sweat: :sweat:

Done. Moved zmwang up.

Presenting Michelle as one of the models for the workshop. Have updated post 1 to reflect this too.

michelle_mixed.jpg

wah liao... so chio!....... :heart:
why i have to work on that day! ;(

kerpalz said:
wah liao... so chio!....... :heart:
why i have to work on that day! ;(
Wait till you see the other model ;p

Am in the process of getting her pic.

Gaurantee to make you don't want to work on 19th Mar ;p

Wait till you see the other model ;p

Am in the process of getting her pic.

bruther... mai sabo leh~

come come people! tang & espn getting very good models! not to mention very good (and pretty) MUA too! if u get tired of shooting the models, can practice on MUAs. :bsmilie:

pssst... espn, so are we still going to put tang in a tutu for posing? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
pssst... espn, so are we still going to put tang in a tutu for posing? :bsmilie:

:kok: :complain: What tutu???

I love this damn good sentence.

zmwang said:
I love this damn good sentence.
I take it that you're going then ;p heehee

nightwolf75 said:
upzzzz ah! :cheergal:

this is another reason why u should come over to nikon.... lol.... so u can join in the fun :bsmilie:

Hi espn,

Can I join too?

I'm a Nikon D70 Kit user with SB-15 only. :sweat:

If the event is full, is it alright if I just stand around in the morning? I would like be there as an eye opener.

Thanks.

HY

when is the next shoot out ah?.....sighzzz.....

kegler said:
this is another reason why u should come over to nikon.... lol.... so u can join in the fun :bsmilie:

uppzzzz ah! :cheergal:

kegler -->
kickbut.gif
<--nw75

hmm... mebbe i shld bring my 10D along for the event, hor? :think: :bsmilie: